E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's ok.

    The smell is citrusy and the tube is simple to use and nice. I find the formula to be too thin, and not cover so well. It runs after a while. They need to make more shades, as well. The best part about this product is the price. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Sunnybunny | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not as Great as I Expected...

    After reading the amazing reviews I set off to buy this concealer. I found the right shade, it applied very smoothly, wasn't too liquidy or too thick, I liked the formula. I feel like its coverage was almost that of a tinted moisturizer. It didn't have much coverage, but it did have some sheen, like light reflecting effect. If it had better coverage I would've liked this effect, but for now, it ju...read morest reflects my dark circles that are still visible. It almost reminded me of one of those eye-brightening pens, like the one by Victoria's Secret. If you have flawless skin, it probably doesn't hurt to have an eye brightener. It was a disappointing, not a big loss though since it literally cost a buck. I don't know how well it covers acne scars or even minor acne, but it definitely doesn't cover up dark circles. I found the Maybelline Fit Me concealer to be the perfect all-in-one concealer. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Chantilly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    dose the job for a buck — 1 year, 1 month ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it says!

    Recently purchased this concealer at target, it works just like it says it does;tone correcting. It isn't good for heavy coverage but i'd definitely say its medium coverage! It smells like fruity pebbles haha so if you don't mind fragrance this smells yummy! It blends super well and it feels hydrating on my dry skin. I would reccomend this product to anyone who's looking for a cheap but good conce...read morealer! You really can't beat this concealer for $1! If you love it thats awesome and if you hate it, it was only $1 so you don't feel bad about spending alot of money! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    olivia618 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I love this product, and You can't beat the price! I was a little upset about the smell, It wasn't strong but I just didn't like it. It does its job, and does it well. It managed to highlight my face, and cover my dark circles. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    prettyparamedic | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for the price

    If you're looking for a concealer that covers up those little bags under your eyes, or red spots but you don't need much coverage, this product is for you. It only costs $1!! There arent that many colors but I have tried two different colors and both of them have matched my skin tone! I would recommend them to almost everyone unless you have really really bad acne. You should probably go one shad...read moree darker to cover up the stuff on your face or I use my lighter shade to brighten up the areas of my skin that I want to highlight. Awesome, versatile product! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    alexagarrison | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    I wanted to buy a new concealer, so I decided to buy ELF's because it's only a dollar. I love ELF products because they are cheap and work good. The concealer is great. Nice texture, not oily, and covers up pretty well. In my rate, I'd recommend this concealer if you're looking for an inexpensive drugstore product. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    EyesLipsFace101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    its perfect

    It helps hide the darker areas under my eyes without making it look like Barbie skin. Just the perfect amount of coverage for me. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    dani_ducky13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend