E.L.F. Shimmering Facial Whip Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Shimmering Facial Whip»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Always Shake it up!

    While I agree with all these positive reviews, I do have one complaint. Sometimes when I go to use this, I squeeze the tube and just watery/oily stuff comes out. So every time I go to use it I have to make sure I shake it or squish it around before I open it up. — 5 years ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ok

    I got this at target and thought it looked like an ok product but the tube even if I didn't touch it the product would come out if it had better packaging it would be better — 5 years, 1 month ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Useful in certain scenarios

    The white one is PERFECT and TO DIE FOR when used as an under the eyebrow highlighter. The pink one didn't do much for me. It was too sticky to wear with makeup as a blush, but worked nicely as an eyeshadow. Especially when set with a cream colored matte shadow. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Product!

    This is an awesome product. There are so many color selections too! I use the Persimmon one for a blush base and use loose powder blush over. My blush lasted all night at prom! Also, I use the Lilac Petal one as a highlight and use a setting powder over my entire face, the highlight lasts all day and the dewy look shows through the setting powder! Fantastic buy for $1.00! — 5 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmer Whip

    Great color, great blendability, and has many uses. Even as you use it as a highlighter you can make it really shimmery or blend it to a light shimmer. Its such a great price so I will definetly buy again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    this stuff is really great. for the price, i'm thinking about stocking up! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shimmer!

    This product is a great highlight! I put this on my cheek bones for a highlight and the color is prefect, not too shimmer, but it actually looks like you have something on your face. I have also mixed this in with a foundation to add a more dewy look, to a matte foundation and it comes of so nice! This product is only 1 dollar, so your really can't beat the price! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beautyqueen19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I haven't used this that much, but I really do like it! It has a nice amount of shimmer, but if you dislike shimmer than this would not be a product that you would enjoy. The packaging is nice and allows for easy application of the product. I simply squeeze a small drop onto my fingers and blend into my cheeks. A lighter color would be great as a highlight, and the darker colors work well as b...read morelush. The product itself smells good, and the texture is very creamy and smooth. For only $1, its a great value and allows you to sample many different colors. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kwlreviewkid555 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmering goodness

    This is an awesome deal and great for highlighting under your brow bone — 5 years, 5 months ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    It's more gold than I expected but it looks great. I love using it instead of regular blush and it was so cheap. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    blondesapphire | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » E.L.F. Shimmering Facial Whip

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"