E.L.F. Shimmering Facial Whip Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Shimmering Facial Whip»
Sort by:
  • 10

    (null)

    I like it a lot. Very good — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vmillan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little goes a LONG way!

    A teeny ninny bit of this goes a long way when highlighting face. Gives a wonderful glow and lasts all day. Great product, especially for the price! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    awal2069 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    The first time I put it on my eyelids, I was in LOVE. For some reason, it did not give me the same look every time after that. I still use it though, to give my eyes a little more umph. It does help me look more awake and it's subtle and easy enough for everyday wear at work :) Did NOT like it on my lips at all. Cheeks...I tried it once, but haven't done it again. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The best!

    This is the best highlighter! Very very pigmented! For 1$ it's amazing! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    miaisabellaa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    little goes a long way

    great highlighter and known as a dupe for benefit high beam. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love!

    I like it a lot it reminds me of benefit high beam but better cause its so much cheaper!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Had to revise my review ...

    Now that I use this product in the daylight, I see that it settles into my pores in a very unflattering way. I can tell that the product is good quality for even $5 or $7, let alone the $1 that it's priced at. I probably need to do more work minimizing my pores, but until that happens, if I try to use the shimmer to highlight my cheeks, I am left with two matching lunar landscapes on either side o...read moref my face. Girls with pore issues, beware! (FYI - I didn't know I *had* pore issues until I used this makeup...) — 3 years ago
    SallyS85 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    little goes a long way for a soft shimmer — 3 years ago
    Hibiscus50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Versatile!!

    I was very excited to try this product, and ... when it arrived the formula was seperated into a chunky mixture at the bottom of the tube and mostly water on top. I did my best to mix it and it turned out ok. A little goes a long way and this product is very versatile. For so many uses and only $1 I reccomend. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME

    I love this liquid highlighter. I have had mine for almost a year, and it lasts a long time, hasn't dried out. A little goes a long way, great beauty buy and only a dollar. Awesome variety of colors too. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    passion4christ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » E.L.F. Shimmering Facial Whip

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"