E.L.F. Essential Shimmering Facial Whip Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Shimmering Facial Whip»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is a GREAT product

    this is a great product it has many different ways that you can use it . it makes me look dewy not greasy and it looks fresh and natural and it can be layer with other products . it work really well as a base for a powder blush and eyeshadow and it can be used alone . it one of my go to when I don't have a lot of time to get ready and for a buck it is wonderful . — 5 years, 6 months ago
    midnightdragon | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neat Product!

    I bought this in about every color. I love using this in toasted as an eye shadow base and then apply a lighter shadow on the lids. It gives a nice bronzed look. This is a great product to use with your regular eye colors to try out some new looks. One of the colors did arrive a bit watered down so I wish the consistency of the formula was better. It provides MAJOR shimmer, so I am at this po...read moreint shying away from wearing this on my lips in public. It is better suited for the eyes and cheeks. All things considered this is a neat, multipurpose little product that anyone can have some fun using. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Love it! I have this in lilac petal. I use a teeny tiny dab on my lid area and blend. It gives me a great eye brightening look. Great spring color! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not a huge fan

    ummm.....maybe i just dont know how to use cream blush/highlighter because it always looks terrible, but i didnt get alot of color or anything except uncomfortable thickness where ever i put it, and i cant use it on my eyelids because it creased, this is defiantly my lease favorite elf product and i am a huge elf fan — 6 years ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I was out with a girlfriend for dinner and she had this magnificent glow about her-so I pumped her for her secret and she whips out this little tube and says this is her secret! So I went to Jacks (in NYC) and bought 2 sets-(they have a travel friendly kit-that has this in it!)...I'm going back this week and getting another one just for her for sharing her secret-it's so much like benefit highli...read moreghter (which I'm a big fan of) but for $1.00, it's a lot more purse friendly-it also travels quite nicely! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Reallly fun to play with

    I saw the reviews, bought all 6 colour. It is fun to play with. Mix it with lotion etc. Plus it is only $1.00 each! Only problem is I can't find a store who carries it. Someone said Target used to have it. If someone can tell me which store carries them? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this shimery Face Whip !

    It is such a great little color enhancer. It doesn't glob on and make you look like raggedy ann cheeks but glides on nicely and looks natural. The tube is small and really handy to carry in your purse or fanny pack and great for air travel too as it is below the maximum size allowed in carry-on's. I don't like to look 'made-up' but more natural and this is perfect for the look I like! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Nankani | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    this little tube is fantastic! gives my cheeks a nice does of color without making me look like a clown. and it lasts all day. just a little dot on each cheek and you're good to go. and it's so inexpensive! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Satisfactory product line

    I have tried numerous products by ELF and they have all proven to be satifactory. However, I hear that the company has been bought out or is/has gone out of business, so that raises a little sketicisim. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Janet_J | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For the size and price great buy

    You can just throw it in your purse and touch up any time of the day. For $1.00 it is truly a good buy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend