E.L.F. Essential Shimmering Facial Whip Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Shimmering Facial Whip»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Shimmer!

    This product is a great highlight! I put this on my cheek bones for a highlight and the color is prefect, not too shimmer, but it actually looks like you have something on your face. I have also mixed this in with a foundation to add a more dewy look, to a matte foundation and it comes of so nice! This product is only 1 dollar, so your really can't beat the price! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beautyqueen19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I haven't used this that much, but I really do like it! It has a nice amount of shimmer, but if you dislike shimmer than this would not be a product that you would enjoy. The packaging is nice and allows for easy application of the product. I simply squeeze a small drop onto my fingers and blend into my cheeks. A lighter color would be great as a highlight, and the darker colors work well as b...read morelush. The product itself smells good, and the texture is very creamy and smooth. For only $1, its a great value and allows you to sample many different colors. — 3 years ago
    kwlreviewkid555 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmering goodness

    This is an awesome deal and great for highlighting under your brow bone — 3 years ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    It's more gold than I expected but it looks great. I love using it instead of regular blush and it was so cheap. — 3 years ago
    blondesapphire | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not for anyone over about 25

    This has way too much "sparkle" for me. I'm sure much younger women will just love it. I have never been much for anything sparkly in my life. It was smooth, and pretty, just not for my 43 year old face!! That fact makes me feel older than I am LOL!!! I would suggest younger women try this. It is very pretty. — 3 years ago
    RhenaL | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    watery

    i did not like this product. i dont remember what color i got, but when i would try to sqeeze some out of the tube only water came out. i thought i had to shake it so i did, but it separates easy. i didnt like how it felt on my face. i would use it on my eye lids and some for my lip, but it didnt feel right. — 3 years ago
    janetxplanet | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i personality love this product i use it for highlighting and a base on eyes last all day on me too — 3 years ago
    heather_ramsey | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Itt

    I Love this product, Im not going to lie, i use this every single day. This is my must have. I use this on my brow bone for highlight and it works amazing. I have stocked up on the "lilac petal" and i also have "citrus" Everyone should try this, But i have to say the tube breaks super easily, i have broken two of them already, but i dont mind i still love it(: — 3 years, 1 month ago
    elena_avalos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great highlighter

    I picked this up in "lilac petal". It's easy to blend with makeup or on top of it, this shimmer is very fine and every color is good. I got compliments and people were surprised when I told them it was $1. I would recommend this to friends and would repurchase it as well. I think it's a great product and for a small budget it's a good choice. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loooovveee it!!

    I got mines in citrus. The texture and thickness is perfect. Yes the package is a bit small but what do you expect for a dollar? Besides mines is lasting me a very long time and I use it everyday. I mostly use it to highlight my cheekbones. I'm going to buy it in all colors to see if I can use it as a blush. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend