E.L.F. Therapeutic Conditioning Balm Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Therapeutic Conditioning Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Only $1

    This product was pretty decent. I use this lip balm to put in the car or when I go somewhere and won't be sad if I lose it cause it's only $1 =) The size is exactly like Soft Lips and very convenient, scent smells good & it's just okay- lasting power isn't so great and no SPF but there is Shea Butter and Vitamins A & E. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so great..

    I had high hopes for this product as I love Elf, but I was disappointed... It was very greasy and didn't do much to moisturize my lips. It just turned out messy. I ended up forgetting about it and found it a couple of months ago. I tried to use it again, but it had dried up! I would not purchase again.. save your money for a better brand that will last you longer and will provide you with more optimal results! — 3 years ago
    kwlreviewkid555 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay, but...

    For $1 there isn't much to complain about, but I did find the balm to be a bit greasy and not very long lasting so you'll have to continuously reapply. Honestly, I'd rather spend the extra $2 and get the ELF Studio Condition Balm which I found to be much better. — 3 years ago
    mmallia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good. :)

    I love this. I use it every night before I go to sleep. I use this and my EOS Lip Balm Spheres. They smooth my lips a lot, and reduce chapping. My lips are usually really dry, chapped, and flaky, and this helps so much. Only trouble is that when I apply it, it makes my lips a little white-ish. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but no SPF

    I really like the strawberry-it has stayed soft and smooth when a lot of other balms harden. My only complaint is that it doesn't have any SPF in it-all basic lip treatments should. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    fayethorn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip Therapy

    That's what this is and overnight results are absolutely amazing! I had read reviews before I got it and I just went 'eh, what the heck, I'll give it a try. It's only a buck.' Now I don't use any other balm or chapstick! I had read the warnings before so I knew not to slather it on like a chapstick because it can go on chunky and white so I either apply with my finger or slide it lightly on my lip...read mores. My lips are completely hydrated which is practically unheard of with the cold New England weather. My lips are pretty much known for being dry, cracked and peeling but the results were nearly instant! I don't even apply it every day and my lips are still soft to the touch and look great. Just remember a little goes a long way. I got the blackberry creme and the smell is heavenly. The taste is pretty good(you can't resist such a good scent) but it's not candy flavor so that helps to stop swiping your lips. I give this product a 10, it definitely won me over. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Shmooi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good

    I got this product from drug store because I had to reach the $25 target to get free shipping. I got two of this and I dont like them at all. I have extremely dry lips and they did not help me with that problem at all. I thing I just threw away one of them after a while. Doesn't last too long. Will not recommend or use. It is very cheap though. But for the same price there are other lip balms out there that work better. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Thanks, but no thanks

    I purchased this in the vanilla flavor. Needless to say when put it on my lips it made my lips literally white. I thought perhaps my lips were too dry and decided to exfoliate. I applied again after exfoliating and they turned white again. So, needless to say I think it's the product and not my lips. The texture and moisure is good perhaps in a different flavor/color I would like it better. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    makeupaddict35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    i like the balm alot, you cant get your hopes up alot when you only pay a dollar for anything, but i think it works good. i like how smooth and shiny it makes your lips. its alomst like you get moisture and alot of shine all in one — 5 years, 6 months ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't Buy!

    Yuck, literally the worst lip balm I have ever used. I know it was only a dollar and I couldn't really expect to much, but it was grainy and didn't go on very easily, and when you did get it on it was slimey and frosty, not something you want it a lip balm! ew!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Mgoularte1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend