E.L.F. Therapeutic Conditioning Balm Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Therapeutic Conditioning Balm»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not very good

    Completely unimpressive. Not very moisturizing, gross smell, gross flavor. Threw it out. Not recommended. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible.

    This is a hot mess. It's cheap, greasy, and gross. It does nothing to moisturize lips, it actually numbed my lips. Seriously, don't buy this. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great balm for everyday use

    I used to use Softlips until it irritated me so bad I stopped and had to look for balms without methol, camphor, or phenol according to the site Lip Balm Anonymous. I couldn't go cold turkey from balm because I couldn't drink that much water or retain that much water. So, to keep my lips from splitting, I used this product instead. It is amazing and I'd recommend it to people who find other balms irritating. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    firefly2552025 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In love

    This product is absolutely amazing and it's only a dollar. It makes my lips so smooth and soft, and it doesn't have to be reapplied as often as other lip balms I've tried. This will definitely be a repurchase for me. I love it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alexleatys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky smooth lips

    I love to put the vanilla creme one on my lips before I go to bed and I wake up with super soft lips in the morning — 2 years, 6 months ago
    violagoddess782 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    OIly and Stuck in the lid.

    I didn't mind this at first until I went to use it one day and half of the product was stuck in the lid. It's nice to just put on for something temporary but it is not long lasting. If you are looking for something that will moisturize... don't waste your money. It has an oily feeling doesn't really soak into your lips. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't help

    Smelled okay, but was too greasy and didn't stay on. Also, didn't soak in at all, so it didn't help my lips when they were chapped. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Chapstick

    This works great as an everyday chapstick or even as a base for lipstick or gloss. It isn't colored, they go on smoothly and smell great! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    i fell in love with vanilla creme i love the flavor, the size, and my only complain is that it leaves my lips white-ish — 2 years, 10 months ago
    amanda_alverson | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Yuck

    I'm crazy about elf products, but this is one of the few products I was disappointed in. I bought this in blackberry creme and the flavor was nice, but it was so GREASY. It didn't stick around on my lips on my purse for long because it was just too gross-feeling for me. I — 2 years, 10 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend