E.L.F. Luscious Liquid Lipstick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Luscious Liquid Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product

    These have good pigmentation and wear surprisingly long. They are also moisturizing. A great buy! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!

    This is not a lipstick at all, it's a gloss. Not sure why they call it a lipstick, but who cares? For $1, this product is amazing. Not quite too pigmented, just a sheer bit of color. I have it in Pink Lemonade and Babylips. At first, the smell was minty, but then it somehow smelled like shoes and then pickles..don't ask. However, I really would recommend this product.(: — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sami_jo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cherry Tart

    I really like this lipstick. I love the color and it lasts for quite a while. Love the applicator it helps the product to go on smoothly. One downside is because of the applicator the inside of the cap gets very dirty and needs to be cleaned constantly. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Nicholea88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loves it

    I bought the color pink lemonade and it's really nice. Love liquid lipstick instead of gloss. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    riolover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I have it in baby lips — 2 years, 10 months ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Liquid lipstick or do you mean liquid gloss?

    An okay product, but i wouldnt buy it again. The packaging isnt great, mine broke the second time i used it. I can still use it but the packagin isnt very sturdy. The thing that i was most dissapointed with, is the name implies it is something which it is not. Liquid lipstick. I was expecting this product to be much like a shiny coated lipstick. It is not. It has very poor pigmentation and is defi...read morenately more of a gloss than a lipstick. I therefore wouldnt purchase again as i have used many many better lipglosses than this — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ltheo_113 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Nice

    I bought "Ruby Slipper" and am happy with the color and shine. Not sticky. Comes off very easily on drinking glasses, etc. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wish it lasted longer!

    I bought this for a dollar in cherry tart which is a great red that looks natural without being subtle. I love the color and it's easy to apply, you just twist the bottom and product comes up through the applicator. It reminds me of a highly pigmented lipgloss because it does have a lot of shine. It doesn't last that long though, not more than a few hours. At least it doesn't run or come off when ...read moreyou're drinking something. Can't beat the price though :) probably will repurchase because of how much I love the color! Update: ELF's essential lipstick in the shade classy is very similar in color to the liquid lipstick in cherry tart. I would use this instead because it lasts longer and it's not so glossy. I know that the essential's lipstick has gotten some bad reviews but I actually love it, it's very smooth, doesn't smell bad, doesn't bleed, decent staying power, very nice color, and it's only a dollar! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    For 1 buck it's a steal, but it's more of a matte lipgloss

    It does not last long and not very pigmented. — 3 years ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    This lipcolor...

    When I was buying E.L.F. lip products, they were probably the shiniest glosses I've ever used. This gloss has a lot of shine to it, but the taste horrendous!! Would never buy this again because of the taste. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    natasha_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend