E.L.F. Hypershine Gloss Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Hypershine Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Okay

    I love the price and the applicator but the smell is not good. It also is slightly sticky but is shiny and goes on sheer. There just isn't that much in it and it goes quickly but for a dollar you can buy 5, 10 or 20! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    E.L.F. Hypershine Gloss

    Great smell, great applicator, great price, and great shine. what else do you not want? :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip gloss

    This is the best lip gloss I have ever used. It was only a $1 and i love how you turn it to get the gloss onto the bristles plus it smells great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    inlovewithyou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Gross

    This was a complete waste of a dollar plus tax in my opinion. The gloss went on completely clear which I expected so that didn't bother me at all. I like the clicky pen. I LOVE the brush applicator. The gloss is hardly sticky if at all, but the "cotton candy" flavor did not really seem like cotton candy to me. The scent was the main thing that killed this gloss for me. There was a bit of...read more a cheap perfume scent. It made me so sick that I had to wipe the gloss off after five minutes. There was a bit of a sweet taste but I tried my best not to taste the gloss because the scent made it seem so gross. I usually am the type of person who will not mind buying cheap quality products at a cheap price but the overall quality of this lipgloss was way too low for me to ever want to buy this again. I would much rather spend the $20 on the Stila Lip Glazes than ever get this gloss again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    moonprincess634 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Absolute Favorite Product!

    The gloss is really shiny without stickiness, the brush is great (it doesn't shed or break apart), the colors all work well alone or over lipstick or liner (yes, I have all the shades!), it has a light, pleasant scent and feel, it lasts, it fits in even my smallest bag or pocket and it's only a dollar. Plus. it gets me a lot of positive attention from men! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Christel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Shining star...

    This is an excellent (and tasty)super shiny gloss. It really does delight and deliver shiny, soft lips. The tints are really light, but they do show up. I liked this so much I bought all the other colors! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissMelanie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good for the price.....

    works well....good brush applicator & not too sticky — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    IT'S GOOD

    It is a good product, not that great but it does leaves my lips with shine. I do recommend it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mazy123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice shine

    went on smoothly and gave a nice natural shine — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dentalfitchic | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smells

    I love elf products but this one I'm not a fan of. It looks great and feel nice, but I really just can't stand the smell of it. I tossed it, but at a buck, it was no big deal. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SMSLittle1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend