E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome!

    One of my favorite lines of lip glosses. The colors are great and they arent lying when they say "super glossy." It's the perfect addition on top of any lipstick/lip color. I will say this gloss can be a bit sticky, but that doesn't really bother me too much — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Elf Super Glossy, color Pink Kiss

    I have found a new fav gloss ! It's a pretty sheer pink, moisturizing, has a spf 15, plus it's was affordable ! — 3 years ago
    applepiealamode | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I'm a huge fan of this company, I own most of their products and this gloss is truly my all time favorite product. I have every color and I love them all. The best part is that it ISN'T STICKY!!! I've tried even high end glosses that are sticky and uncomfortable. This products is great and for a dollar you cannot get a better value or deal! — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for me.

    The formula is creamy-ish. It doesn't look good on my lips. It has that frosty sheen finish that I personally don't like but it's only a $1 and might work out for you. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for interviews!

    I'm not much of a lip gloss person, but this seems to suit me best. It has a hint of scent, just a little. I have "Candlelight," which is a light pink, nude-ish color. Just put a little on and it'll give your lips a nice, subtle shine. I use it most for interviews to make my lips look nice and healthy without showing a strong color. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tantalizea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lip gloss

    I love this and have it in several colors it does not repair chapped lips but it does add a nice shine. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT!!

    I just love these lip glosses because they are not sticky and the color is true to the tube and are well pigmented!! And only for $1?!?! I will definatly be repurchasing this product.:) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amberp99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE ONE AND ONLY!

    GREAT LIP GLOSS NOT THICK OR STICKY! SMOOTH AND SOFT GREAT GLOSS AND THE BEST THING ABOUT IT IS THAT ITS ONE BUCK! AMAZING! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    heather_ramsey | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great gloss!

    i got a package of elf super glossy lip shine as a present. it came with 6 different shades and i love them all! the gloss is moisturizing and not too sticky which is a huge pet peeve of mine. it also has a great scent and taste. super kissable :) my favorite shade is malt shake. it's a perfect rosy gloss that looks really natural. — 4 years ago
    laurelaure84 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    This is one of my favorite E.L.F. products. The lipglosses come in a wide range of color and are only $1. They are super pigmented and they last for quite a while. Also, they are buildable if you need to. They all have the same "scent" which is the white grape. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Ahan1125 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!