E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essential Super Glossy Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    perfectttttttt

    perfect color i love elf — 5 months ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly reall nice

    Like the title says, it's actually a really good product. It isn't sticky, but it's tacky, so it stays on the lips without making my hair stick to my lips or feeling uncomfortable. It has quite a lot of pigment, and it looks really nice when worn. It has a nice scent, but it can be a tad bit overpowering, but that's okay. For a dollar, this lip gloss is a winner. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love it!

    My favorite lip gloss for sure! Not sticky, has a sweet taste, and doesn't look like I drooled all over the place. At Xmas, I always stock up at Target. They have inexpensive gift sets with 5 colors in a box, and I can guarantee to find them in clearance just after the holidays. Great product! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sunkat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    As good as Urban Decay!

    I got this product in Pink Pop. In my opinion, it's just as great as Urban Decay's Lip Junkie, which will set you back $19, whereas this one is $1. It's high-shine, not sticky, and smells great. I love this!! I keep it in my car (not the best idea, I know, but hear me out) for those times when I'm rushed in the morning and don't have time to put on lip color after breakfast. All I have to do is grab this gloss at a stoplight or stop sign, and my look is finished! Highly recommended! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too sticky!!

    I find that this product is too sticky and very heavy feeling on your lips. Some colors are great, some are not. I think I'll skip this product becaue it clogged some of my pores. Don't purchase, you could buy a much better elf product. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Gloss!

    I have this in Honey Do, Watermelon, and Goddess. They have great color payoff, very opaque with a slight shimmer. A little goes a long way with these. They are not sticky or greasy and they smell very fruity! $1 will get you a great gloss!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I have the Angel and I love it. It makes my lips super shiny. I love the smell and taste as well, and it stays on for a long time!! I recommend it. I was quite impressed especially since I got it as a gift. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    shelby_hamel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    Voted by mistake — 2 years, 1 month ago
    marina_gorbatiuk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Gloss!

    This gloss is great! Very similar to my high end glosses and the colors are nice. It is sticky (like most others) and does need to be re applied after a couple hours but no more often than the expensive ones. I was very skeptical of this line but have been very pleased with the quality of the products. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    One of my favorite lines of lip glosses. The colors are great and they arent lying when they say "super glossy." It's the perfect addition on top of any lipstick/lip color. I will say this gloss can be a bit sticky, but that doesn't really bother me too much — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend