E.L.F. Candy Shop Lip Tins Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Candy Shop Lip Tins»
Sort by:
  • 6

    lip gloss in tines

    awesome product i have 3 of these and they last a long time. just dont leave them in ur car lol — 3 years, 7 months ago
    heather_ramsey | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Have Them All

    I really like these. I have them all and my favorite is the Berry Pop. They add at most a light tint to your lips with a super glossy shine. Some of the smells don't exactly match the names but I don't find the the smell bad. The tin is so cute. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    one2many | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fun Lip Gloss

    I have received the Berry Pop and Cherry Pop lip tins with my orders. I really love the cherry gloss. The berry gloss just isn't bright enough for me. They were the best free gloss' that I've ever tried, and I wouldn't be opposed to purchasing them in the future. They are only $1! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    braves10and22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice for the Price

    I generally don't use a lip gloss because it's easier just to run the lip stick around my mouth, but I got this as a gift from ELF and would buy it again. It keeps lips moist, and has a pleasing taste and aroma. The color is very slight (I don't remember the name of the color but it's pink), so I generally use it over a darker lip stick or lip pencil. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    divadev | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    YUCK

    They sent me the Melon flavor as my gift. It smells and tastes gross, and it leaves sparkles all over my lips. ew. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JENBERN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    love them!

    i have all the colors - my fav is melon. i layer it over a nude lipstick - very pretty combo. lips look luscious. not long lasting but for a buck, i would buy again and again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Navessa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Super cute, nice when layered

    Packaged in an adorable vintage-look tin, this lip gloss is applied with your finger (or a lip brush). It’s a very sheer red tint with no shimmer. I found that the gloss works extremely well when layered over a lip stain. The result is not too shiny and it’s not overly sticky. Flavor is mild and nice. Since this is a gloss, its not long-wearing, but I got a few hours out of an application. Overall, for a buck, I would certainly recommend these cute glosses! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tasty!

    I have one of each flavor of these lip tins. They are so cute and handy. The tin is thin, so it slides into a tiny purse or a pocket with ease. The flavors smell heavenly. It's not a super moisturizing balm, but it does make your lips silky smooth. It's a great base for lip stick or even gloss. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Weird

    I didn't care for this balm at all. I really wanted to love it. The smell is amazing and initially the taste is as well. Unfortunately, shortly after applying the taste and feel becomes waxy and leaves a strange residue on my lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kim | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lip tins!

    I love lip tins! ELF is a very inexpensive line of makeup, and it holds true to the claims... It smells good, tastes good, and is easily accessible! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    valorrriee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend