E.L.F. Brightening Eye Color Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Brightening Eye Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another Cool Product

    This eyeshadow is another product that I use everytime I put on my makeup. I love the colors and I haven't had anything to complain about :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GeminiMom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better than the cream shadow but not the best out there

    I own ALOT of ELF products... makeup on a budget. Not a bad idea BUT the quality/size of product isnt that great, but what can you expect for $1? I own this shadow in the silver/black shades and its not terrible but it doesnt last all night but its better than the duo cream shadows - they dont crease but they wear off alot faster. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sammi0805 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Drama? Only in that it looks horrid

    I got the brightening eye color kit in drama and let me say the color was horrible! Even the lightest application made me look like I was preparing for Halloween. All the colors were way too garish. I ended up looking totally bizarre. When I showed my girlfriend she asked what the heck happened to my eyes. Again I used the lightest application and I looked like a freak show. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rainbowbound | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eye color

    great product goes on smooth and lasts you can't beat the value — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i like it!!!!!

    i like the pink combo best. i love pink and i have a hard time finding something to exact color i want, and has it, long lasting and great coloring, with no creasing!!! yea — 5 years, 11 months ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    like....

    i find that not all colors that came in 1 compact work well for me. I only liked 1 or 2 colors in it. But for the price, it can't get any better. It's also very concentrated and the color last long and does not crease into the eyelid during the day. I say it's worth it... — 6 years ago
    syl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    E.L.F. Brightening Eye Color

    They have really great color combos. It isn't very brightening but it works great for the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely Colors

    I bought the ELF Brightening Eye Color in Silver Lining and use it whenever I need a purple-ish eyeshadow. It doesn't really brighten my eyes, but the colors are really opaque and look the same on my eyes as they do in the package. The price is amazing for the quality of the products. However, it does run out pretty fast, so stock up! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    starrysweetie | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK shadow

    Bought this for my daughter...she likes the application..the colors seem to go on lighter than they look! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Eyeshadow!

    I recently bought four color varieties of this eyeshadow and I just love the smoothness and blendibility of these. I really love the wear and overall quality of these shadows. It's definetly worth the try for $1.00! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend