E.L.F. Brightening Eye Color Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Brightening Eye Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    ELF Eye Brightening Shadow

    This was one of my first elf purchases and, although very skeptical of the product line, I was pleasantly surprised with the overall quality of the product. Yes, it's a small pallet and the triangle shapes are somewhat awkward but the quality of the shadow is on par with department store brands I have purchased in the past, I do recommend applying a primer (or dotting a bit of foundation on your lids) to prep them and ensure that the colors don't crease. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    well i tried this product when my little sister got it and i have to say that the pigmentation was good and that i didn't need to put on a lot to get what i want and the colors in each case matches well with each other the bad thing is that to much product comes off when you try to get only a little and that the triangle is pretty small and the mirror is good except that it always get dirty anyways which in the end has no point to it being there..but great product for only $1 — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I got this in the color punk funk (: aka the one w/ pink white blue& purple! The white is ahh-mazing for the inner corners& under your eyes! It looks white but it really has this shimmery pink tint too it which i find great because it really opens up my eyes and makes my eyes stand out...so i am pretty impressed for$ 1 — 2 years, 8 months ago
    XxMandyLuvsUxX | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    These are very pigmented and they last long without creasing. Texture of these eyeshadows is smooth and nice. Haven't tried the applicator out, even though I think it can be used. Cool color range! Will buy again — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Stormayhlegj | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    You get what you pay for

    I've tried elf eyeshadow, it's not worth my $1. It gave me a rash, flaked all over my face, and did not have a very rich color. It's tempting to buy because it is soooo cheap, but you're better off spending a little more for a quality product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great deal for $1

    I actually got this for less than a dollar when they were having a sale on the website - I think it cost me less than 50 cents, which is why I tried it. It's definitely much better than I expected. It's quite pigmented and very long-lasting. I put this on before work, was caught in a rainstorm on my way home, and it was still bright and fresh looking! It's also not too shimmery and very wearable for everyday. The only downside is it's a little chalky and doesn't blend smoothly. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rushedblue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love IT!!!

    I have two of them in ROCKER and SILVER LINING. I absoloutly love them! The pigmintation of the shadows are amazing. Though, the white eyeshadow in the ROCKER quad isnt as good quality. Its pretty much a chawky matte with chunks of glitter. But it works well with a primer and a base! I Highly recomend this esspesially for a dollar. You can purchase these at eyeslipsface which is thier website and select Targets and Kmarts! Hope this Helped! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome product, awesome price!

    Wow, highly pigmented beautiful colours. My favourite three are, DAY 2 NIGHT, PRETTY N PINK, DRAMA. Sturdy packaging too! And at just $1 you really can't go wrong! — 3 years ago
    ltheo_113 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    No chalky thats a good thing. Pretty good pigmentation. — 3 years ago
    van_ly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nothing Fab

    The colors are so-so, and don't go very well together sometimes. However,it's smooth and feels nice. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend