E.L.F. Brightening Eye Color Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Brightening Eye Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great quad

    i have a couple of these quads from ELF i have used many of them some colors are better than others. but i have to say my favorite and butter nut. the colors make my eyes pop. will be buying agian. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    .flawless. | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Disappearing act

    Nice texture, though a little crumbly. But I put it on and within two hours POOF! It disappears. :( — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beautywhiz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I have Butternut, Night and Day and Drama. All are very pigmented. Last all day for me and only $1 ! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jocelyn_alvarez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty colors, but very flaky

    I have a couple of these, and even with a primer I couldn't get them to stay on. They flake very easily, and the color fades quickly because of this. Not recommended. — 2 years ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't like it

    Before I got this I was and today still using sephora brand of eyeshadow. I got this as a birthday present. I just don't like the way they are. I don't think they look good on my eye lids. I've tried many of them and they just don't work for me. So I'm sticking with my $12 eyeshadow. — 2 years ago
    gummybear1622 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This small compact is easy to carry and the shadows are good quality for $1.00 each. Plus, they come in so many different colors! I have a neutral one and it shows up really well on my eyes. Love it! — 2 years ago
    dreamseeker21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Value!!

    This product has great value! For only a dollar each compact comes with four different shades. Great to play around and experiment with. They last an ok amount of time but I recommend wearing with an eye primer to get full effect of this product. The packaging is cheap, but hey it's only $1. — 2 years ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color choices

    I really like this product because of the variety of colors you can get. Each quad is $1 and comes with colors that compliment each other. They don't necessarily "brighten" your eyes but the color combos work so well together. These colors are decently pigmented and stayed on all day with the normal amount of primer. I didn't have a problem with them creasing. I really like the blues and gree...read morens over a white base color. For $1 they are worth a try and they have over 15 combos to choose from!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    They're nice

    I got this in butternut at target for a dollar and was really excited because I had heard so many great reviews! I got home and tried them out and its just ok. The Theo lightest shade have nice pigmentation but have chunks of glitter! I was excited about rose shade because I usually use that type of color on my lid and thin winged liner. That's basically my look. But it was ok because the second d...read morearkest shade was very pretty and almost coppery so I knew I would use that for nights out and such and the very darkest shade I started to put in my crease and realized it was crazy pigmented! Its not really a bad thing, you just have to be careful to use a light hand because with a primer these shadows wont budge! Overall its a good product and I would like to buy more colors! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sarahbeara47 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend