E.L.F. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for eyebrows

    This product is great for holding your brows in place all day. I don't use this for my lashes though. Since it is double ended, when one tube runs out of the mascara I switch the tubes. You don't get a lot of product but it is just $1. Another staple for my brows! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Gleefulfazzi | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    Great to keep thick brows in check, the clear mascara great for bottom lashes. NO CLUMPS! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Beautifully & Can't Be Beat For Low Price!

    E.L.F.'s products are all amazingly low priced - most are just $1.00 - and the quality is excellent! The Lash & Brow Clear Mascara works for all complexions, from fair to dark - and if I'm in a major hurry in the morning, I just use this on my brows and eyelashes, without adding mascara on top, and I'm good to go! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sbdnyc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Found My Holy Grail

    I have what I refer to as, "Mohawk Brows." I don't clip them, but they are short and stand straight up. I hate them. I've always hated them and even though they are plucked to perfection, they suck. End of story. I've tried hair gel, moustache wax (works, but can break me out) and any product on the market. Including a Stila product I had high hopes for. Nada. I bought this for a buck, c...read moreause I grew up in the '80s and remember clear mascarra. This stuff does the trick on my eyebrows. I color them in with an inexpensive product, using short strokes and use the brow gel. My eyebrows look great, stay in place and are glossy and appear thick. I really love this product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Nliedel | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I really love this for a low key effect that still makes your lashes look huge. And for the price ($1) you just can't go wrong. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for those that just need a bit of lash definition

    I didn't really like it for my brows, it didn't last too long, and a bit awkward to apply for me. ( It honestly could be my strange eyebrow shape lol so take that with a grain of salt. ) I love it for my eyelashes, though. I hate using colored mascaras for multiple reasons ( Raccoon eyes, no matter HOW much they claim to be waterproof and so on. And I have super long lashes, they look weird and fa...read moreke when I color them ) all you need with this is a lash and brow comb, and you're set. I use this everyday, and I love the way it looks. For those who like to use colored mascaras I'm sure this would be a good primer. It's really worth the dollar. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kytanna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    i prefer clear mascara over colored because i pull at my eyelashes sometimes, didnt' use the brow brush though, when the lash part ran out i flipped them and used the other side. great product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    oh gooooood for..

    Good for settin brows to deepen the colour.. and settin false lashes wit my lashes together. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty good.

    I wear glasses and I dont like wearing black mascara so this does what I need it to do! I tried out the brow side a few days ago for the first time ever and it held my brows pretty good, I like how the glue feeling fades as soon as it dries! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great!

    This stuff is good, but doesn't stay as long as I'd like. But it's great for angling your brows the way you want, for a while. =] — 5 years, 6 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend