E.L.F. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice bargain

    I bought this for $1 and it is not bad at all. This product helps keep my eyebrows nice and clean looking. I'm not too impressed with the eyelash end of it though. It really didn't do much for my lashes except for make them feel kind of hard and weighed down looking. But, I am not going to give up on this product just yet. Cannot beat $1! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I never use this on my lashes but it is a daily product for my brows! It keeps them in place all day and removes easily! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    it did very well for my eyebrows, not so much for my eyelashes — 2 years ago
    michelle_alysse | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    My mom says I'm too young to wear brown/black mascara, so I find myself reaching for this A LOT!!! It keeps a good curl in my lashes the whole day!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    youngbeautyguru | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    As a brow Gel....

    This product is great!!!! I personally don't like it for mascara because I feel it makes my lashes hard and they stick together so don't like that.... But.. As a brow gel, its awesome! They stay in place for a long time, and for me I notice that by the en of the day there ate no stray hairs! So this is a keeper especially for a dollar :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Flakey!

    Can make white flakes in your brows :/....... Looks like you have dandruff in your eyebrows sometimes — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Monet | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    didnt work for my lashed didnt work for my brows. This did nothing to my lashes except make them wet. And as for my brows the hairs were back where they were before a couple of minutes later and the tube got all different colors and seperated I jsut threw it out — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huge Fan

    I'm totally loving this product. It's super cheap, lasts FOREVER, and it keeps my brows in place all day. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Dupe!

    I had previously paid close to $30 for a well known brand of eyebrow setting gel/mascara, but since the gel does get dirty pretty quickly, I found out I couldn't affort this habbit. In my opinion, ELF is pretty "hit or miss" with their products, but they got this one right! I do not use this on my lashes, but rather both ends for my eyebrows. If the forumulations are different for the brows and la...read moreshes, you can't really tell. This does the job, and at $1, who can beat that? A word of caution, though, applying too much can make your eyebrows "crunchy" and "hard", but even so, it's not something you can notice by just looking at them. Will continue to repurchase as long as they continue to put it on the shelves! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really useful

    This product is very useful. I bought it at target for just one dollar. It is totally worth its price. It does what it should. When I apply the product to my eyebrows, it really stays in throughout the whole day and my eyebrows look amazing. For my eyelashes it also stays in. Some days when I do not feel like wearing mascara, I put on the clear lash from Elf for an uplift for my lashes. I would definitely recommend this! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend