E.L.F. False Lashes Reviews

Back to E.L.F. False Lashes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Surprisingly good value for the price. I feel these false lashes are just as good as the lashes that go for $5. I was surprised at how well these held up. I tend to use my lashes more than once and these held up fine. I never use the glue that comes with lashes so I can't speak for the glue. It's a dollar! you really cant go wrong! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Farah.fmd | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for people who aren't too familiar with falsies

    I do not have full lashes and the natural lashes are actually a bit dramatic for me (but that's just me). What I do is I cut one lash in half and create accent lashes for the outer corners of my lash line. It looks great. It actually made a nice difference without being blatantly obvious which is something I was afraid of. Just note that the glue is useless and you will need to get separate glue. ...read moreI am not complaining though especially since these lashes are just $1! I use DUO lash adhesive in white/clear instead. I think it was about $6 and it goes a long way. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Jill326 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    False Lashes

    I recently bought two packs of these lashes from Target today, with one for a trial set before I use the other set for my birthday. I am really excited to try them out and it seems from everyone else's reviews that they are really good. I love ELF cosmetics because of their amazing quality and their low prices, so I'm expecting these lashes to hold up to their expection! :) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cgioeli91 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Lashes for a GOOD price!

    I actually brought two of these false lashes in black and I had worn them a couple times and they are GREAT! For a dollar, there's nothing that can go wrong with it. It fit on great and it makes my lashes thicker!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nataliemoua | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A DOLLAR!

    If you wear fake lashes almost every weekend like me these are great! As long as you're using a good glue like DUO they give you the same great look as MAC lashes! ;D — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome for a dollar, except the glue.

    These lashes are a great bargain for just a dollar! However, I would buy a differebt glue as I COULD NOT get the lashes to stick to my eyelids with the ELF glue!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    shopaholica | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Price - Ok Product

    I like to wear false eyelashes when I go out at night to draw extra attention to my eyes. This product somewhat accomplishes this goal but is not nearly as dramatic as I would have liked. The quality is okay as you can see where they eyelashes attach to the strip (this can easily be covered up with some eyeliner). I've been able to wear these multiple times and they seem to be holding up fairly...read more well. The packing was pretty crappy as was the glue that came with it. I would definitely purchase this product again with the understanding they'd be more appropriate for daily wear not special occasion wear. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    StephanieMPLS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    WOW

    These eyelashes are wonderful..the only problem is that sometimes the glue is dryed up and it doesnt work.....but other than that for a dollar they wrok really well — 4 years, 7 months ago
    munky16 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love these lashes.

    I always use ELF lashes, because they're great and are even cheaper than Ardell lashes. Just throw the glue away, though, & make sure you use your own. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    makeupfanatic_ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pleasantly Surprised

    For a dollar you can't go wrong with these babies! I was surprised at how good they were, considering the price. I won a gift card ELF so thought I'd buy and try the lashes since I was dying to try fake lashes and I was NOT going to spend 12 bucks + for name brand lashes to test so I got all three in black and they are very natural looking, even the 'dramatic' lashes. I wore them out and people th...read moreought they were my real lashes. I've used one a few times and they were just fine. However the glue isn't good at all. The glue is really runny and thin. They hold up but not for long. Probably a couple hours. Use a different glue with these lashes but other than that, perfect value. I'll stock up. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend