Dior Mascara Diorshow Unlimited Reviews

Back to Dior Mascara Diorshow Unlimited»
Sort by:
  • 9

    You won't be sorry

    After using this mascara, you won't want to use anything else. It delivers — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Addster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dior Mascara Diorshow

    I bought this mascara for my daughter because she requested it after receiving a sample at the mall. I also picked one up for myself. This mascara covers well and stays in place better than others that I have tried. Despite the fact that this is not water proof..it stands up rather well during the day without smuding — 5 years, 12 months ago
    alleesyi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best! but Good!

    Bought this one since I've got a few from Dior and fankly I was disapointed. Its ok for what it is but the wond is way too small and you really need to do several coats to get it on .. with the other Dior Blackout I just need about 3 coats and I'm good and full with this one .. well its more of a to work or day time mascara... Defenatly not going out worthy! — 6 years ago
    Paulina12 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wowsa!

    I'm a bit of a mascara snob...I've tried them all but I hit the jackpot with Dior Mascara! My lashes are long, but thin...this stuff makes them thick and luxurious, without clumping and flaking and making the ends of my lashes look spidery. Awesome mascara! — 6 years ago
    KismetRN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW!

    Awesome lengthing; no clumps Tres expensive though! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TowardsTheLight | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Volu;me

    I have plenty of length in my lashes, I need volume, and this delivers. It makes me look like I have mega lash without being clumpy. I wear this almost every day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    are you kidding me?

    I choked on the price of this when I bought it thinking how much better can it be than drug store brands. Well, it is way better. It feels better going on, my lashes don't feel "hard", they didn't clump. Great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ms_scharf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really delivers length

    This mascara delivers length and volume in a believable, supremely natural looking way. Simply put, it enhances the eyelashes- it wont create them. I love it, but if its "extremes" that you're looking for, you may either have to layer or look around for another mascara — 6 years, 1 month ago
    expert007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    This mascara works even better than the fat mascara Dior makes. Again, though, I am still allergic. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Amber12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I Don't Get All The Fuss

    After reading so many rave reviews I tried this mascara and while it's a rich black and has a nice long applicator I'm less than impressed. It's dry and doesn't clump,but it does tend to NOT separate lashes. I won't be buying this again and will return to Loreal Voluminizing Masc.,my go to product for years and available at a local drugstore at a fraction of the price — 6 years, 1 month ago
    catherineklie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend