Dior Mascara Diorshow Unlimited Reviews

Back to Dior Mascara Diorshow Unlimited»
Sort by:
  • 10

    true love

    product quality:10, definitely makes my lashes thick and but not clumpy. this over fake lashes is amazing. i constantly bat my eyelashes haha. some flaking the longer you wear it but it never gets hard on your lashes (real or faux. while i adore both regular dior show and diorshow blackout, i must say that i find regular diorshow to be better. i'm not sure why but it is much easier to apply for the same fab results... i think this is a better value than diorshow blackout, opt for this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    just discovered this

    love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cherbear98 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff

    totally worth the price. makes my lashes super long and separated and it doesn't end up under my eyes at the end of the day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sfchick | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Mascara

    Definitely makes my lashes look longer and thicker. Wish the brush was a little more defining. But the mascara is definitely a fav. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    missyfo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice!

    It doesn't clump or run, nice and smooth and the brush is the perfect angle — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best mascara so far

    I like this mascara the best. It's really better than the other mascaras I have tried. It's not clumby,it doesn'run or burn my eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    YLANA1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best mascara

    love the unlimited version of the original. thinner tube but same great enhancement of the lashes - thicker, longer, and darker. nice finish for a dramatic eye. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lfm227 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    SO-SO

    I was excited to buy this product, but a bit disapointed once I got home. It is very black, but messy and takes a lot of work to get it off. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmkimsterwah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lots to love

    While I have tried many mascaras out there on this earth, I still somehow remain loyal to Diorshow Unlimited! I am not so excited about the initial Diorshow, but this one with the thinner brush really lengthens and thickens my lashes. It really shows up regardless of whether or not I wear eyeshadow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    risliz1218 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    This stuff is the bomb! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    216amyc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend