Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap Reviews

Back to Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sounds Wonderful!!!!!!!!

    I believe I used this product many years ago and really liked it. This sounds even better than the one that I used. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SRHoltackers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great as bubble bath

    This is a great, biodegradable, all-purpose soap. It foams much better than most organic soaps and smells lovely. I use it as a bubble bath and just let the lavender scent take away the stresses of the day. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best for Summer

    This is the way to go during the summer. The peppermint is cooling and the simple formula cuts right through summer sweat and grime. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kathrynnash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All purpose soap!

    I absolutely love Dr. Bronner's liquid soap. The lavender is very soothing and relaxing and you feel really clean. Also, it's a multi-purpose soap so you can use it in the shower, brush your teeth with it, do laundry, etc..... LOVE IT! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    whitelily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great multi-purpose soap!

    This liquid soap is amazing! I use it diluted, as a hand soap and also use it to clean my countertops. It has a nice lather and leaves my hands and home clean. It is multi-purpose and smells great, plus it is very affordable. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    EllieK | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good soap, crazy bottle

    I met the peppermint version of this soap first, and that one is great as well. I like the tea tree better, though, because it's not as tingly as the mint (seriously, be sure to dilute that) and it smells more interesting than a lot of soaps. I mix this in with my normal Burt's Bees body wash once in a while for something different. The bottles last forever -- this works totally fine diluted, b...read moreut it's not as critical as it is w/ the mint version -- and provide for some, er, interesting reading during a bath or shower. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ksd1123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I was introduced to this years ago but only recently started using it on a consistent basis. I love that the ingredients are organic, it has a slight lather, mild fragrance and washes clean without leaving any sort of film. In the mornings I use the Peppermint or Eucalyptus for an energizing pick-me-up. Oh, and I forgot that you can use it to clean just about everything- LOL! I highly recommend it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mischobeauty | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    tingles.

    I love this soap -- a lot goes a long way. Also makes me feel good that it is a "green" choice. My boyfriend also likes this scent --it's gender neutral. Refreshing and leaves me feeling clean! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    katcha2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    good stuff — 6 years, 3 months ago
    loralay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All purpose soap

    I love the way that this soap makes me feel. The tingly peppermint leaves me with a clean feeling that can't be beat. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sarah8921 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend