Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap Reviews

Back to Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Travelling Soap Ever

    One medium bottle of this was enough to take a cross-country train trip from Washington State to Boston. It really refreshes you to dab a bit on a cloth and give your tired face a wipe while backpacking or trekking. Plus if you are not too squeamish you can use it as a floral toothpaste, a hair shampoo, and a intimate wash. Best thing to have on hand while travelling I know and saves space. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    GreenMama666 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tea Tree for Healing

    Fungus/Yeast/Infections are all tremendously helped by tea tree oil. dr. Bronners is a great useful soap and this one has many applications including as a home cleanser due to the anti-bacterial uses of tea tree oil. If you can stomach it it makes a super healing tooth cleanser too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GreenMama666 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    the everything soap!

    i used to use this as a body wash and loved the minty scent and the refreshing, tingling feeling it gave my skin! a big bottle last forever. now i have another fav body wash, but i still keep a bottle of this around. it is great for making "green cleaners." (you can probably do an internet search for recipes.) adding a little of this to my homemade cleaners gives my house a clean, ...read morefresh smell and is completely natural and safe-unlike a lot of chemical cleaners out on the market!. this is also a must for camping trips. i can use it to wash my hands, my face, my hair, and even my dishes! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Dr. Bronner's Organic Liquid Soap

    Dr.Bronner's products have been around for a long time with a trusted repuation. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    joaniejoegoldie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    not sure yet

    So I just started using this soap yesterday. When I used it in the shower it seemed to lather well and smell great. But when I was washing it off it left a weird feeling on my skin, especially when the water hit it...almost like there was a film of oil over it. When I got out of the shower it was fine, and my skin feels really soft and clean so maybe that is just a fluke or it's possible I have hard water. Anyway, I like the results so far! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    allielev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    all natural

    good cleanser — 6 years, 7 months ago
    iwinsweepstakes | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Happy tingles!

    Love this, especially as pick-me-up body wash. I agree with the first reviewer though -- beware the sensitive spots! Definitely gender-neutral. A little too drying for my husband's sensitive skin (particularly in the winter), but we buy this by the gallons at Trader Joe's. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Household Essential!

    I buy Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Liquid Castille Soap by the jug and use it for, well, everything. I dilute it half and half with water in my hand soap pumps (at full strenght, it's way too drying, plus even the label says "Dilute! Dilute! Dilute!"). I use it whenever I need to clean anything in my household. There is even a Tablespoon or so in my homemade vinegar-and-water glass cleane...read morer (adding a small amount of liquid soap helps to remove the waxy buildup left by commercial glass cleaners over the years). I have a friend who swears by it as a laundry detergent. In addition to smelling pleasant and having and energizing effect, peppermint is also a natural disinfectant. Peppermint, in fact, is one of the most useful herbs in existence. It's good for everything. So a good basic liquid castille soap with peppermint oil - what could be more natural, or more perfect? — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Sourceress | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    great soap

    this is a great soap that is easy on the skin yet hard on the things that attack your skin. It cleans it without leaving it too dry, it rinses easy and smells great to boot! You should give it a try!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DeAdrea | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    If you have trouble getting going in the morning, this liquid soap will cure you. Peppermint in the morning! It doesn't get better than that! Love this stuff!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend