Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap Reviews

Back to Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only soap you'll ever need

    We've been using Dr Bronner products for years and never plan to stop. The tea tree version of this wonderful, versatile, long-lasting and gentle soap is the best I've used so far for my face and body. Though I still like the tingly peppermint on a hot day or after a long workout, the tea tree really seems to help with breakouts-- either by preventing them or clearing them faster. I also use a da...read moresh of the stuff, cut with white vinegar and water, as a spray cleaner for around the house. Seriously, try it, love it, and then buy the absolute biggest bottle you can find-- our half gallon is half full and we bought it in November '07. As an added bonus, you'll always have something to read in the bathroom (the late Doctor had some, um, unconventional philosophical ideas), and you'll be giving money to a progressive and ethically-minded company. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    swimboxing78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone needs one

    The peppermint one is great. Leaves your skin tingling. Just read all the info on the bottle before using it. It's best for my hair, just don't use it too much if you have dry hair. It cleanses your hair!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Soap!

    The is the best soap. Its gentile but it gets the job done! I only use this soap. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    TaraLyn | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    can even use as shampoo

    I use this soap for everything! It doesnt dry out the skin and worked well on my kids when they had exzema. If you use a good conditioner, you can even use this soap as shampoo! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rebeccab7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't love it more

    I have problems with alot of all natural products not getting the same clean as all those lovely chemicals but that is not the case here. This soap is super gentle and leaves my skin literally squeeky clean. Im not actually a huge fan of the lavender, I prefer the peppermint (which doesnt have a review page) - the oils are so wonderful that the whole bathroom smells like peppermint as does my skin long after. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Jenney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Shingles!!!!!!

    I have been using Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Liquid Soap - (32 oz or larger)for over 30 years. I am now 43. My Dermatologist originaly suggested using it to me. Since then, I've been using it with great success to keep my shin allergies in check. Always easy to find at my local GNC store, no matter where I have lived. I never appreciated it more than when I came down with Shingles!!! In th...read moree last seven months I have had two out breaks of Shingles. Using Dr. Bronner's has been the only relief I have found. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    debones1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great relaxing scent in the bath with all natural product

    I started using this lavender liquid soap in my bath when I was pregnant two years ago. Lavender is known for its stress-relieving properties, and this soap is made with real lavender oil (not a synthetic sweet smell like some other lavender scented prodctus for the bath). — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beachhugger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS NATURAL WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

    I have been a fan of Dr. Bronner's peppermint liquid soap for years now. It is all natural, made with organic ingredients, and affordable. I live in south Florida and started using the soap on days when I had too much sun, the cool peppermint was such a relief! I now use it almost every night, diluted, to wash my face because it gets my skin clean without over-drying, and it leaves it without any residue or sticky feeling. Wonderful! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beachhugger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Travelling Soap Ever

    One medium bottle of this was enough to take a cross-country train trip from Washington State to Boston. It really refreshes you to dab a bit on a cloth and give your tired face a wipe while backpacking or trekking. Plus if you are not too squeamish you can use it as a floral toothpaste, a hair shampoo, and a intimate wash. Best thing to have on hand while travelling I know and saves space. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    GreenMama666 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tea Tree for Healing

    Fungus/Yeast/Infections are all tremendously helped by tea tree oil. dr. Bronners is a great useful soap and this one has many applications including as a home cleanser due to the anti-bacterial uses of tea tree oil. If you can stomach it it makes a super healing tooth cleanser too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    GreenMama666 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend