Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap Reviews

Back to Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful Multi-purpose products!

    This product is awesome! I have been using it for a while now and I am still coming up with new uses for it. My favorite use is as a body wash when I need a extra kick....the peppermint will make you tingle all over!! It is also great on those hot summer days. I take a facial towel and soak it in a sink of cold water with a few drops of Dr. Bronner's and then lay the towel on my face or neck...read more to cool me off. It can also be used as a household cleaner, laundry detergent, etc. You won't be disappointed with the product!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Sweet_Tea_in_TN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dr. Bronner's Organic Liquid Soap

    I love this soap. I usually get the rose, lavender, or peppermint soap. You can use this soap for just about everything. (clean new piercings, body, hands, face, dishes, and etc.) It also helps me control my acne. It can be bought at health food store or Target. I tend to buy mine online because it's cheaper. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BannonRace | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have used this for years....

    I love all the scents that Dr. Bronner's puts out . I love it especially because it rinses clean with no residue. Multi purpose , also....so mild ,you can brush your teeth with it! (Try the peppermint!) I use eucalyptus scented for doing dishes. Super concentrated ,so it lasts forever...worth every penny. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dahlia_noir | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this soap!!

    I use this soap everyday. I stopped using body wash and bar soap all together after finding this soap. It says it dissovles oil and dirt and indeed it does. My skin is so literally squeaky clean after showering with this. I have tried tea tree,lavender,peppermint,and currently I am using the almond soap. Beautiful,beautiful product ever made. There are so many uses! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Bellasmom2006 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rinses Clean

    Having sensitive skin my favorites are: almond, lavender and fragrance-free for sensitive skin. I love that it's mostly organic, the way it lathers and rinses off completely. The best way to freshen up after a hot summer day. My husband's favs are: tea tree oil, peppermint & eucalyptus. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    imaladybug | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    The peppermint version is amazing. I use it as a facial wash for my combination skin (oily t-zone, dry cheeks and chin) and no complaints! No pimples, and you only need to use a little bit to get of oil, makeup, etc. I use it as an occasional body wash on hot days and i feel so refreshed, especially because it's kind of tingly. Some people here complained that it's drying, and so on, but if you're like me, I don't have any complaints (especially for the price). — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kalikacha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great staple product

    I use this every night when I shower after my workout. Castille soap is the best. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for hot days

    I use the peppermint soap as a bodywash on hot days and it helps me cool off and stay cooled longer. I love castille soap. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best body wash!

    I love the tingly feel and smell. I love how its so natural and how clean I feel when I use it! I don't like to use body washes like dial and dove because they don't clean. After you use this put body lotion. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    PinkDiamonds | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Peppermint is key

    When your allergies are acting up or you need to calm your nerves just put some in hot water and breathe it in. It is also a great cleaner as it dissolves the dirt! I use it as a face and body wash and it works wonders. Always mix with water though because it is a very strong substance, which ultimately makes it last longer! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    malloris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend