Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap Reviews

Back to Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Liquid Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I will always have a bottle of Dr. Bronners around!

    I am so in love with Dr. Bronner's and hope that my review can do this brand justice. I use Dr. Bronner's castille soap for EVERYTHING....facial wash, body wash, "shampoo", hand wash, laundry, dishes, floors, dog shampoo, etc.... This soap cleans everything. I love Dr. Bronner's so much that I purchased a bottle in every scent. Tea Tree is my favorite due to it's antibacterial properties. Scent w...read moreise, the Lavender soap is my favorite. Dr. Bronner's Castille Soap is gentle, natural, and organic...yet powerful. My skin is very sensitive and this is one of the few products it can tolerate. It takes a while to get used to figuring out the dilution ratios. Don't give up! It removes all makeup and hair oil, rinses cleanly, and is not drying at all. This is the best multi-purpose product I have ever used. Upon doing research on the company (and after watching their documentary on Netflix), I concluded that they are definitely the most ethical company I know of. I will always support this wonderful product and company! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    This is a great soap. My son has a skin ailment and he has used this and it cleared his skin up. I use this for everything. Laundry, cleaning, everyting. Plus it is natural and I know that it is safe. I love the smell and the price is great. Teh only down fall is more people are finding out about it. My bathroom smells wonderfull after using it and I don't have to worry about a terrible film on the shower. — 2 years ago
    cengel95 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    All of them are great

    I am writing this review for all of the Dr. Bronner's organic liquid soaps of all fragrances. These are the best all-purpose soaps available. The ingredients are all so pure and natural, I never worry about harming my body or my surroundings. This is truly an all-purpose soap; I use it for my body, my face, my hair, cleaning my counter-tops, great for cleaning your bath tub (no harmful chemicals t...read morehat you will later soak in), and cleaning my kitchen and dishes. This is also great for cleaning your pets. All of the scents are awesome; the tea tree, almond, and lavender are my favorite. It's very moisturizing and effective at cleaning. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great alternative

    Great alternative to bar soaps, also perfect for sensitive skin. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    dd365 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear, pure soap

    I am all about natural ingredients. I use all Dr. Bronner's soaps. This is my fav. It's great value and a little goes a long way. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jacklynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't live without this product & one of my top 10 products!

    This body wash is organic and natural! SLS free! It is oil based and has coconut, olive oil, and other natural ingredients. is one my top 10 products & I can't live without this! I make sure to buy this body wash before any other of my beauty products. I buy bottles and bottles of dr bronners. I am obessed with how extremely well this cleanses my skin and makes me feel fresh! You can also double...read more it up as a shampoo! I love the face that there are many scents! My favorite are Peppermint and Tea tree. Peppermint gives me a tingly feeling and tea tree is great for my acne! I recommend this too everyone.This soap is 10xxxxx better than any other soap I have ever used! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good soap

    I tried some of the multi-purpose uses. It's good to wash hands, delicates, and as a dog shampoo. You can't really wash your hair with it, it leaves your scalp very dry. I tried it on my dog, and it works well as a pet shampoo. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    lost love

    i was a fan of the doctor for over 20 years! a bigger fan w/ each new oil scent...eucalyptus, lavander, rose...ah! but, as time went on, my aged skin was easily dried out & irritated by the soap. i now use another natural soap, that doesn't strip my skin. to quote cabaret's sally boles, 'it was a fine affair, but now it's over...bye-bye' — 2 years, 11 months ago
    hot_damn23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Love Affair

    This stuff is awesome. I've been using it since I was a kid. Very gentle, but refreshing, and the label is always entertaining to read while your conditioner works! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    PaintedHussy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Multi-purpose products!

    This product is awesome! I have been using it for a while now and I am still coming up with new uses for it. My favorite use is as a body wash when I need a extra kick....the peppermint will make you tingle all over!! It is also great on those hot summer days. I take a facial towel and soak it in a sink of cold water with a few drops of Dr. Bronner's and then lay the towel on my face or neck...read more to cool me off. It can also be used as a household cleaner, laundry detergent, etc. You won't be disappointed with the product!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Sweet_Tea_in_TN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend