Dr. Bronner's Classic Fair Trade Bar Soap Reviews

Back to Dr. Bronner's Classic Fair Trade Bar Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love

    I love using this bar soap to cleanse my face! It has such a nice smell and lather! It feels great to use! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Footballsis | 165 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I won't use anything else since discovery this soap!!

    I was always a Bath & Body girl until my mom insisted upon me trying this soap. OMG - I've never had a bar of soap lather up like this does and you can literally feel how clean you are. I've tried pretty much all of the scents that Dr. Bronner's makes in the bar soap and have found Lavendar to be my favorite. Peppermint is a nice summer time scent and leaves your skin feeling cool. I cannot recommend this soap enough!! I will never use anything else!! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    mauimarried | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dr. Bronner's multi uses

    I love that this is a organic fair trade product first and for most but I am also amazed that its so versatile. Of course its an great soap but I found it to be an even better stain remover. I got wine on a tuxedo shirt and used this little guy and no dry cleaners needed! Incredible. Love it cant get enough of it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Squidney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Dr. Bronner's is my Favorite! Esp. the Peppermint! I buy the liquid bottle & it makes a great scalp massage/natural shampoo! & a very little goes a long way....I even put it in my hand soap pump bottles & add water. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    slopez918 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Natural Soap

    I have been using Dr. Bronner's soap for many years. I have chemical sensitivities, and started with their Baby Mild Organic, which is unscented. My husband has always used the Peppermint. The Peppermint is so mild, that I'm able to use that too. I have since branched out recently, and have tried the Eucalyptus, which is also very mild. My next one will be the Lavendar. I have noticed that if the ...read morescents are natural, my sensitivity isn't a problem. It's only when I'm introduced to chemical "lab made" scents is when I'm in trouble. I find this is the best soap out there. I may have tried others from time to time, but always come back to Dr. Bronner's. They have been a "Green" business before it was the "in-thing" to do. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SpaynNeuter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    We love this soap

    We love this soap so much that we paid SEVEN DOLLARS A BAR for it from an overly enthusiastic health food store in Australia. The peppermint version is the best. Even my husband who hates fragrance is mad for it. It's tingly, it's refreshing, it's nice and solid so that it doesn't disintegrate in the soap holder. And who doesn't love a little religious fervour on their soap packaging?! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LexiBee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    1001 uses

    I've always loved the Dr. Bronner's products. They seem as pure as melting snow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kjlassoc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    a certain favourite

    the tea tree is perfect for body and face...perfect lather....perfect results...a must in all showers. :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ceilirene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magic!

    I love Dr. Bronner's soap! I've tried the pepperment and lavendar varieties and can't wait to try the others. It never leaves my skin feeling dry and the refreshing, clean, all-natural scents are so invigorating. I'll never go back to my old bar soap! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Miggy418 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend