Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening + Tartar Protection Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening + Tartar Protection»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works Great!

    Easy to use and they don't feel as uncomfortable in your mouth as some other whitening products. Works fast too! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cristamcky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smile bright!

    I love the idea that these have tartar control in them too. Crest also makes a Daily care kit that works towards the enamel too in addition to a once a week teeth whitener. I used to smoke, and still drink coffee and these really do the trick! it may not be what you could get professionally but it's pretty darn close. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    boodeanie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this!

    I have to say out of all of the crest whitestrip versions out there, this has to be the best! You only use it one time a day for 5 minutes and you're done. I'm only on Day 3 and I've alrady started seeing a slight difference. While it doesn't taste that great, it's well worth the benefits. Please note: these are NOT dissolving strips but teeth whitening truly doesn't come any easier than this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    maryannev | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great!

    I love this product. It whitens my teeth so well. I am always getting complimented on my white teeth, which makes me want to smile more. With the added tartar protection I feel that it's doing my teeth a favour, in addition to brushing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meshellee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yellowing teeth

    I work in a hospital among the nursing staff as a secretary. The nurses are mostly young with fairly white teeth. I noticed my teeth-at age 57-were yellowing, even though I do not smoke or drink coffee and very seldom drink tea. So I thought I would give the Crest Daily Whitestrips a try. I have been using them for about two weeks now and I have noticed such a difference already. My teeth are losing that yellow tint. I am very pleased with these strips. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackieshivery | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product with added protection!

    I like this product I like it is only five minutes and it makes my teeth look brighter! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    THIS PRODUCT DOESN'T REALLY WORK

    I DIDN'T FIND THIS PRODUCT TO WORK FOR ME. MY TEETH ARE NOT BADLY STAINED, SO I COULD SEE NO DIFERENCE AT ALL AFTER USIN THIS PRODUCT. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweepstakes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Take it from a Dental Hygienist

    I am a pediatric dental hygienist from Delaware and see several teens/young adults who come to me after orthodontic therapy and the first thing they ask about it whitening! Most are of an age I would only recommend strips to and the results have been phenomenal! Many young adults unfortunately go through the phase of lacking in the homecare arena and end up with "white spots." When th...read moree parents ok tooth whitening I immediately put them on these strips and both the parents, patients and myself have been highly pleased with the results. It is so important for young teens to have positive self esteem and these strips have done just that! These are the icing on the cake in making a patient feel the best about their smile! You will see for yourself, we have been thrilled with all results, and continue to be each and every day! Thanks Crest! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JennRDH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    They make me smile.....

    These strips are easier to use than others and you can see some results as fast as 2 weeks. When my children noticed that my teeth were shinny and sparkly I realized then that I had found a product that I would stick with. Your teeth really feel clean and pretty....to me that's what matters. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jenniferrfc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Easy to Use!

    This is the first time I have used Whitestrips and I have found them very easy to use. I have also seen a huge difference in the whiteness of my teeth! I have only made it about halfway through the box and already I am a satisfied customer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jqsmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend