Frizz-Ease Dream Curls Curl Perfecting Spray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Dream Curls Curl Perfecting Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    curls

    I have wavy hair and I can get some decent curls with this product. I use a diffuser and dry till my hair is damp, spritz, and then dry the rest of they, and spritz again like a scrunching spray. It works most of the time. They use to have a this product in a gel (not a spray) that seemed to work better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    becgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Curl Reducing Spray

    I've used this product on my naturally curly hair and my curls were flatter than usual every time I used it. I finally threw out the nearly full bottle. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kymmie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    mixed feelings

    The first few times i used this spray with other products, I got beautiful, bouncy, ringlets... which i loved! But now as i continue to use it, the curls are lacking. I feel as if i could go without it and it wouldn't make a difference. This product is a hit or miss for me. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    a11yson86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Spray For My Hair

    I have the natural curly/wavy hair and this is the best spray for my hair type. This is another John product I cannot leave at home, its tossed in my purse. It doenst leave my hair stiff, its easy to manage and its a great for a fast fix-me up! Its better than the salon brands that are very pricey but let me tell you that you really get your moneys worth from this product. I had tried other sprays but nothing compares better than this product. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    indygal4life | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bad.

    Definitly did not have "dream curls". Made them feel and look really crunchy. Dont waste your money. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL curls

    Just spray in, then blow dry for fabulous curls that never feel crunchy. You can also spray in dry hair, then scrunch for "curl recovery" the next day! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mpwilliams | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great for Curls

    This product is great for curls. I have fine curls that tend to frizz and this gives definition without the crunch. I was impressed! It would be nice if the bottle was bigger. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    BrandiLeigh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    This is great for my fine, wavy hair. It leaves it soft but the waves defined and pretty. I just go through the bottle so quickly.... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!!

    I have naturally wavy/curly hair with a mind of it's own! I used to work at a salon in San Francisco and have tried EVERY styling product for curls and this one is THE BEST. I wash my hair only twice a week so in between washes my hair can get really flat and frizzy. Just spraying this on my hair (even with bed head) it makes my strands pop up perfectly into sexy, touchable, touseled curls and wa...read moreves. It also adds a ton of shine without weighing my hair down and it lasts all day. This product also never builds up and is really great on my sensitive scalp and skin. John Frieda's dream curls line is by far the best styling products for wavy, curly hair. Even when my hair has been blown out strait (even flat ironed) if I spray this on my hair and scrunch, i get perfect, loose waves that i can run my firngers through. This product is truly amazing. My friends and i all use it and we rate it 15 out of 10. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Rachelina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LIVE FOR THIS STUFF

    This is by far one of the best products that I have used for my curly hair. I love it because it does not make my hair stiff and still allows my curls to stay controlled. And best of all you can use it on wet or dry hair, and perfect for touch ups the next day or later that night. Hands down I recommend this to everyone with curly hair — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jewricanmami19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend