Frizz-Ease Dream Curls Curl Perfecting Spray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Dream Curls Curl Perfecting Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    Only product that has ever truly worked for my hair-i spray a little on and it immediatly revitalizes my curls — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DanaK13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not A Fan

    Normally I love the Frieda products, but I was disappointed with this one! I have very curly, thick hair, and this felt like using a spray bottle of water. I didn't think that it enhanced my curls at all, if anything it made them feel a little greasy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    edelmore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Great product. Not terribly expensive, makes my hair look good but a tiny bit crunchy when I scrunch my hair. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Colleen0808 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very nice!

    I have very curly hair that tends to get frizzy. Just a few sprays of this whips my curls into shape. Love this stuff! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Piper123 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    curl perfecting?

    more like curl killing. this product did NOTHING except make my hair straight and greasy-feeling. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tabitha_Ann | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    getin frizzy with it!

    It worked defining the curls and my hair looks great after blow drying with the diffuser, the problem was after a little time my hair got very frizzy and continued to expand , by the end of the night it was not nice! I never used this product again and gave it to a friend who had the same problem when she used it. So if your gonna use a defrizzer with it maybe it would be fine, I din't want to give it another try. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Curls Galore!

    I have naturally curly/wavy hair, but after dousing my hair in this, within 30 minutes I have springy spiral curls and people asking if I just got a perm or used a curling iron. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lilahs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not exactly what I was looking for

    Okay, so I have to admit that it is softer than most curl defining products. I have curly hair that can frizz at the drop of humidity. The curl lasted about an hour and then started to friz. I can get a much better curl when I use this product if I use some gel as well. I never blow dry my hair, I always let it dry naturally. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gcarlos74 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i use this everytime i wash my hair

    it helps my mostly wavy hair look styled instead of just frizzy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kellygrl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome product

    I have curly sometime frizzy fly away hair and after using this product every day is a good hair day for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    moran01 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend