John Frieda Frizz-Ease 100% Shine Glossing Mist Reviews

Back to John Frieda Frizz-Ease 100% Shine Glossing Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    My sister gave this spray and im sooo glad she did. I love it sooo much. It makes my hair shine, soft, and frizzless. And it is small so you can keep it in your backpack or purse for touch-ups. And the scent is nice and pleasent. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good.

    This product does alot of good things and a few bad. It leaves your hair shiny and helps control frizz & flyaway's. But for me, I like natural smelling products and this doesn't smell so natural. It smells harsh and can be harsh on hair if you use to much of it. But overall I like the product. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Frizz-Ease Junkie

    I'm a total John Frieda junkie. I absolutely love his products. I use almost everything in his collection. I start out with my most favorite, "root awakening" shampoo & conditioner. They are both made with eucalyptus to improve hair health or "breakage-prone hair". I always use a leave -in conditioner bc my hair is super dry, so i use John Frieda "Frizz Ease Daily Nourishment" , leave in s...read morepray. It's super good for your hair, with vitamins A, E, C & green tea extract. Plus, it feels & smells great!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sweetsour1981 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    liked

    Personally, I really like this product. Use it after you're done styling, and it really does create a sheen in the light. The smell isn't harsh (it's actually very fresh and pretty), so that's a major plus. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    caseysadie48380 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    you don't have to spend $12 on a tiny, high-end bottle!

    this inexpensive product makes your hair so shiny and soft with just a little spray. It didn't do a whole lot for my frizz, I noticed, but I only really bought it for the promised shine effect. The shine it brings is the typical "bottled-shine" not the natural, warm "lit-from-within" that some may like better, but if your hair doesn't have shine to begin with then this product will change that. If...read more you do have shine, then this product will amplify it. Win, win, right? I would advise against putting too much of this in your hair as it may get greasy. I would buy this product again because the shine lasts thoughtout the day! — 4 years ago
    ThebesFairfox | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice finishing spray

    This spray makes hair really shiny. It's nice as a finisher after blow drying. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    In Love!

    I was interested in getting the CHI version, but could not find it at any local stores(I'm a store shopper, not an online shopper!) and I have used Frizz Ease products in teh past, so thought I'd give it a try. It only cost $5 or $6 and it is AWESOME! It gives the perfect amt of shine with out making my hair greasy looking- it looks amazing- it makes more of a difference than I had anticipated. Will definitely be purchasing again! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    maryg083 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    a lifesaver

    I just recently got this from my cousin for my birthday, and I love it! I was so surprised that so little ingredients could change my hair so much -- I just spray on and comb through my hair, and even the most stubborn frizz-prone areas are smoothed over. It doesn't make my hair stick, and it doesn't smell bad -- I actually can't find anything to fault with it, except maybe the size of the bottle ...read more(pretty small for the price). But then again, the small size comes in handy for school; it doesn't take up to much room in my bag. Overall, a must-try! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice final touch for short hair

    .i have an ear lengh stacked bob that has a tendency to get puffy in the heat and humidity of summer..this is great as a final touch to add extra shine and body,along with protection against mid day puff...it smells good too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ginger304 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Liked it, didn't love it

    My daughter always buys and tries all different products.She gave me this . I have long hair which is dry.I tried this product and it works ok ,its something I would use if I didn't have another product.Good size bottle,product is good not great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend