Frizz-Ease Straight Answer Straightening Spray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Straight Answer Straightening Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Works!

    One of the few that actually does what is says without making your hair limp. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cybrlee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ;s

    if you have straight hair it may tone it down a bit but for people with curly hair it does nothing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MommaBrown | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did not like it.

    This product did not help with the frizziness at all. I would not recommend it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LeighannaA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I agree with the editor.....

    The style holding gel is far superior to this one. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CCulpepper | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me...

    I tried this product expecting smooth or less frizzy hair and my hair was worse than usual! There wasnt any less frizz and now my hair was stiff and felt like it was coated in product. I didnt like this product at all but I tried the Serum in this line and LOVED it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    citygirl1112 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good-for-all

    i use this constantly! right after i shower i use it to detangle, and if my hair gets frizzy i spray some in my hands and run it through. it's also good before blowdrying to help de-frizz, although in my case it doesn't much help straightening. but hey, that's what i have a straightener for... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TheEllster | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    great as a thermal styling tool

    i have relaxed hair and am always looking for products to use before blowdrying i tried this one and im not sure whether or not i like for blowdrying.... however, it was great as a thermal styling product used right before the flat iron — 5 years, 11 months ago
    erin1106 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sheer genuis

    worked wonders on my hair (very frizzy and curly) not even a wave after this product was used... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bethybaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend