Frizz-Ease Straight Answer Straightening Spray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Straight Answer Straightening Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I like it!

    thought this product was worth the cost. I have used better products but for a resonable price, this is worth it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Antoinette06 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product holds up.

    I have tried other products that half way thru the day. this one out lasts all others. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bluethunder11 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Knot what I exected

    I liked how this product made my hair look when I finished blowdrying my hair. However, it was difficult to blow dry. I had knots and my hair was very stiff and did not feel soft ahd shiny at all. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    peglamp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite straightening spray

    I have been blow drying and flat ironing my hair for many years. My hair should be fried, but it is not. I have been using this straightening spray for many years. Aside from protecting my hair from the heat, it is very effective when straightening my hair. The value of this product is excellent considering it is inexpensive. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PF51099 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Depends on the Girl

    I'm a simple military girl that needs a product capable of controlling the massive volume my hair possesses from 5:30 am to 5:30 pm. As my hair is naturally frizzy...I mean curly, it takes a special product to tame the frizz even if made into a tight bun straight out of the shower. Straight Answer is that product. Yes. Stiff and glossless are accurate when describing how it styles, but sometim...read morees that's the classically glamorous look I'm going for. If Straight Answer is not for you, it's not that the product doesn't work...you're just asking the wrong questions ;) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Major_Gerhart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    TACKY

    HORRIBLE IT LEFT MY FINE HAIR ALMOST FEELING LIKE COTTON CANDY. VERY HARD TO BRUSH ALSO. ALMOST MADE MY HAIR MORE FRIZZIE. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jojenro | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Frizz-Ease Straight Answer Straightening Spray

    Easy to use and great value — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amyparsons1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Alternative to expensive salon products

    I was pleasantly surprised that this product worked as well as the triple price product from the salon. It's a mainstay for me now. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    It's supposed to do what?

    I'm sorry, but it doesn't do a dang thing for my hair. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A good bet.

    I found this Frizz-Ease product to be an adequate hair straightening solution. It works, but I think it leaves my hair feeling a little heavy. Since I have fine hair, the heaviness tends to make my style go limp sooner than I want to. As far as straightening, this might be a better product for someone with thicker hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tawneej | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend