Frizz-Ease Straight Answer Straightening Spray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Straight Answer Straightening Spray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    okay

    not the best product from this line worked okay — 6 years, 3 months ago
    had747 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it kinda worked?

    i guess this stuff kinda worked. nothing special i guess i just wanted it to work better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rocagirl1021 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    She said it was fine

    I bought this product for my daughter's curly, curly hair. She tried it a few times and said that it worked ok she guessed but it was hard to tell if it was the product or just the fact that she has a really good hair straightener. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    captaincarebear | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible

    I recieved a free sample of this recently, and it is no better than hair products you find in the one dollar bin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    datgrlb423 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Stiff Hair

    I used this stuff on wet and dry hair to make my bob smooth and shiny. No, That didn't happen leaves it stiff and brittle feeling. Kind of dirty feeling. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dorotu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is great

    I love all frizz ease products but this one is really great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    funnyjello | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Frizz-Ease

    I actually like most Frizz-Ease products, but not this one to much. I felt it weighted my thick hair, unlike the other products from them, no shine. Didn't do much before styling with huge curling iron, which I use to straighten. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    judis121 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like

    It didnt make my hair perfect but it did help a lot better than what it was before by far. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msfreeze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    good

    works good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lsnurse2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    will try anything for straight hair. This works unless super humid. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    christymom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend