Frizz-Ease Straight Ahead Style-Starting Daily Conditioner Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Straight Ahead Style-Starting Daily Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A BEAUTY MUST HAVE!

    I have straight hair that tends to flip in and out at the bottom whenever it feels like it. so we were snowed out one day and i was out of conditioner. so i grabbed the first conditioner i found in my mom's cabinet and decided to borrow it... i ended up stealing it :) lol. my ends dont flip in and out anymore and i RARELY use a straightener. also, it gives you really soft hair :) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Worker

    This stuff is great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    empressamber9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Helps a lot, but doesn't give you a blow out

    The Straight Ahead Shampoo and Conditioner were both rich formulas with a subtle scent. The shampoo lathered well and the conditioner left my hair feeling sleek after only a one minute application. I air dried my hair one day and blew it straight on another. On the air dry day I noticed a decrease in the frizzies, but they were still there. On the blow dry day, my style was definitely sleeker and my hair didn’t feel as dry throughout the day as it had been. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyIsEasy | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Alright

    I have naturally thick, curly hair. I use this shampoo and conditioner when I straighten. While this stuff is nice, I haven't really noticed any drastic difference in my straightening process. Oh well :( Better luck next time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YESSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    tHIS IS SO HACKIN AWESOME MY CONDITIONER AND SHAMPPOO WOEK LIKE OJ AND JELLY — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RocketbutSnuggl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not bad, but not great.

    I like this conditioner, and it smells awesome, but I have to use tons of it for my dry hair. I think it works better if you only use it for a couple of days, and then switch to a different brand. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hsm62377 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for the price

    I have dry, long, highlighted hair and this works better than the expensive stuff — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Christinem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff!!!

    I've used the whole line from John Frieda and I liked this one the best, it makes my hair so smooth, and seems to help it respond better to my straightener. He also makes a leave in conditioner that's fantastic. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    supasexy81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it!

    it works really well...i makes my hair less frizzy and easier to straighten....plus it smells fantastic...and it just makes my hair feel healthy! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nealsbby | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend