Frizz-Ease Curl Around Style-Starting Daily Shampoo Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Curl Around Style-Starting Daily Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Control.

    This shampoo works wonders on my curly, frizz-prone hair. I also use the conditioner, serum, and curl spray, and my hair always looks fabulous. I love this stuff! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    TawnyaTaylor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav<3

    this is the only shampoo i use i love it. it smells good and it keeps my hair soft and my curls frizz freee — 5 years, 8 months ago
    miszsilva | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    curls are back

    This shampoo definitely re-creates your curls. Works wonders — 5 years, 8 months ago
    STEPSANCHEZ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love This Shampoo

    I have curly hair this shampoo smells great, and keeps down the frizz. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jingles204 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    pretty good for the money!

    i like this shampoo. It's not my first pick in the store though. but when i want to wear my hair curly instead of straighten it out, i use this shampoo to help make the curls a bit fuller so their not frizzy — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bgalaton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shampoo Is Great For My Hair

    I have been looking for a shampoo for my hair type and let me tell you its great! It doesnt dry out my hair, easy to rinse out, and has a soft scent that isnt too strong. So if you gals got the curly hair and duuno what is good...I say try this and see the results. Also I use the leave in conditoner with it and it works — 5 years, 8 months ago
    indygal4life | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Curly Free

    I love this product it gets rid of all of my frizz and my curls. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    another6655 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this one, but I have wavy hair

    i have normal/thin wavy hair with an oily sometimes itchy sensitive scalp, this shampoo does not make my hair too oily, it actually does give it a bit of curl or in my case waves, great fit for my hair type & skin, perfect for me — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cins57 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful curls

    great shampoo make curls look wonderful. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tpendergrast | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta love friz ease

    It helps with curly hair. & it smells good too. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    GillianMurphy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend