Arbonne Figure 8 Daily Detox Tea Reviews

Back to Arbonne Figure 8 Daily Detox Tea»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne Detox tea

    this tea is now called Essential Detox Tea. this is great after a glass of wine to clean out your kidneys and liver, but the most important thing I've been told is from a friend who had gastric bypass surgery. She was very limited on what she could use. She tried this and found her appetite was suppressed and it didn't bother her stomach. I'd recommend it for everyone. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    lisa_caron | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great detox tea!

    I was a little skeptical at first but after reading the reviews and researching the ingredients I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did! After 3 days I could tell a huge difference in how I felt. I'm no longer dragging myself out of bed in the morning:) I have one cup in the morning and one at night — 2 years, 9 months ago
    adlrn264 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This tea rocks!

    This tea is amazing. I noticed a huge difference in my digestion as soon as I started drinking it. I also checked out all the herb properties and they are a great blend to detox the body and help with digestion. I lost about 11 lbs in the first month I was drinking the tea, along with eating a better diet. The tea tastes great, too - pepperminty with a hint of fennel. A must-have even if you don't want to lose weight - it's just good for your body. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sabbie_cat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does the work and tastes great!

    I drink this tea every day and I absolutely love it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Gotti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Love the way I feel, great taste, love it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    thbear59 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST DAILY DETOX EVER!

    As a former nutritonist I recommended nearly all the herbs found in this tea for cleansing the liver and kidneys. These detoxifying organs must be working at peak performance to properly lose weight. Many toxins are stirred up when you start burning fat. The last thing you want to do is stir up toxins without eliminating them. Drinking this tea just before betime is the best time to consume...read more it because your body does most of your detoxing at night. I also like it because it supports digestion. I love it after dinner or any meal for that matter. It will eliminate indigestion. It would be impossible to match the price in any healthfood store. This is a DAILY DETOX MUST. We are exposed to way too many chemicals on a daily basis not to detox DAILY! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BarbaraBeaty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Taste

    This is a great tasting tea - nothing needs to be added to be able to drink it. Works well and is gentle on your system. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Carol18 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    tea

    I've tried a lot of teas and this one is really good. The jury is still out on all the benefits. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scat41351 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Still giving it a chance

    Like the tea, similar to green teas I've tried. Still don't know if it helps me lose weight. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good for you

    good blend,fantastic for the body — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mahsage | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend