Arbonne About Face 10 Piece Precision Brush Set Reviews

Back to Arbonne About Face 10 Piece Precision Brush Set»
Sort by:
  • 8

    6 years and counting...

    I got these for Christmas about 6 years ago and they have lasted this whole time! It's a great starter set of brushes and a very quality one, at that. The clutch that they come in is adorable and is such a great color. i love that the brushes and the clutch match. The blush brushes are very soft and can be used to apply as much or as little powder as I want. The eye brushes are fantastic -- I...read more am especially in love with the angled eye brush. I use it with gel liners (I wash it after every use!) and I also use it to smudge pencil and cream liners. It's perfect for adding some water to powder eye color to make a custom eyeliner too. The bristles are smooth and straight and I always get a good, clean line. I've had this set for many years now and with proper care and cleaning, it will last for many more. The ONLY complaint I have is that the bristles tend to fall out of the blush brushes. Not a huge deal, I just have to remember to do a bristle check before I head out the door! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I

    I always used cheap brushes because I thought the only difference between the expensive brushes was the price. Im hear to tell you, theres a huge difference. You will see and feel it. You owe it to your skin to use these brushes when you apply your makeup!! Arbonne Independent Consulant — 3 years ago
    mjbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Quality Brushes

    I got these for my birthday and they apply my makeup evenly and the brushes are super-soft against my skin. Love them and the cute clutch they came in. — 3 years ago
    natmac279 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the set

    The brushes are so soft and apply my makeup so evenly, the only drawback, the bristles easily fall out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jpaige | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good news about the brushes!

    they are made from synthetic fibers. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ChicoKita77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brushes!

    I love these brushes - a great variety of brushes in this set and surprisingly enough for Arbonne, a very reasonable price. I've used these for a few years now and they are still in good shape. — 6 years ago
    KarenMcc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    arbonne 10 piece precision brush set, all you need

    I just got my brush set a week ago and love it. The brushes are great quality and really are all you need. The come in a great case so you can take 'em with you. I am quite pleased with them. Check them out on http://beautynaturally,myarbonne,com. I actually joined the arbonne team just so I could get their great products at 35% off. ;) K. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    momofcrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Brushes - Great Value!

    I found the quality of Arbonne's makeup brush set to be much higher than others I have seen - the only drawback is that they are made of all natural sable hairs, and I tend to prefer synthetics - but that is just a personal preference. If you like all natural brushes, you will like these. They are surprisingly affordable, and come in a nice roll up brush case. Best value I've seen in brushes. Buy them online at www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend