Arbonne Natural Radiance Mineral Powder Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Sunscreen Reviews

Back to Arbonne Natural Radiance Mineral Powder Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Sunscreen»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I am not an Arbonne Rep!

    Little to no coverage, and after a month i began to have massive breakouts, this went into the trash! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kaydoo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    light and a much needed change

    Having tried this with my Arbonne consultant i knew this was for me. The brush feels like silk and it's great that I don't have to buy one separately. It goes on easily and feels light and silky. No messing with cotton balls or sponges to apply. It is just the change i needed and my skin craved. I've had a lot less breakout since changing over to Arbonne Mineral Foundation. Ahhhhh. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Foundation Ever!!!

    I was amazed at what a flawless appearance you get from using this mineral powder! I would recommend it to everyone! Excellent value too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Arbonneaddict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite foundation.

    I was a bit skeptical about mineral powder before I used this having always used liquid foundation. I love it! It covers well, looks very natural and feels like I have nothing on. It is so quick to apply. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rasbneon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great in the morning, noon, and not so at night

    I love the coverage, and quality of the Arbonne lines! Not having mineral oil in anything makes choosing products easy with not needing to read labels. With the foundation, I find the coverage is great, and the color is an OK match, but by the time the sun is setting (and yes the foundation is still visible from the early morning application), the color hasn't adjusted with my bodies chemistry. By dinner time, I look orange... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nm33stone | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mineral foundation!!!!!!

    My skin isn't very prone to breakouts but on the occasion I do and I love to use this foundation to cover my minor imperfections. I love the fact that you do not have to cake it on to get the coverage one wants or needs. I also like how it doesn't cause me to break out any further and being talc free doesn't hurt either. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hughesbp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff feels great and gives good coverage. I love that you get a new brush with every order and it goes on easily. You never have to worry about having that line along your jawline with this makeup. I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lmfb52 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cant live without this

    If I had to pick only one makeup item, this is it. I love it. It gives me a flawless finish. I can have it on nice and light or more for a heavier look. In the summer heat and humidity, my face doesn't feel clogged or irritated. I have never tried another brand of mineral powder but I dont want to either. I dont care how much it costs. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    burtycat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is great!!

    I love this mineral foundation. It gives you a shimmer and has 15 SPF. Love this!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SusieQTurbo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Mineral Foundation

    This foundation has great coverage. I have some issues with acne scars and this covers it right up. There's a good selection of colors as well so your sure to find your color. The brush is a nice high quality brush that is soft on your skin and holds just the right amount of product. The foundation itself is very smooth and light feeling. I found myself sleeping in this stuff lol. I never had any ...read moreirritation or break outs while using this. One downfall is the price. It's not cheap but it's not the most expensive either. My mom loves this product as well. So it works for a 20 something and a 40 something! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend