Arbonne Natural Radiance Mineral Powder Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Sunscreen Reviews

Back to Arbonne Natural Radiance Mineral Powder Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Sunscreen»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love!

    This is a staple in my beauty routine. I wear it every day. It can give light to full coverage, and is completely breathable no matter how much you put on. It feels like you’re not wearing any make up and looks completely natural, even if you pile it on for high coverage. In photos, it makes you look airbrushed and flawless. It looks delightfully dewey, but I find that after a few hrs, it someti...read moremes makes me look a bit shiny (or maybe I just get shiny after a while because of my combo skin). I have acne scars, and I’ve never had a mineral powder (or any foundation) that completely covered them without me having to use concealer! It doesn’t look cakey either. The drawback is that I find that it settles into creases (such as smile lines around your mouth) and when I wear sunglasses, it settles into the spots on my nosebridge that my sunglasses touch. That is easily fixable by rubbing it in, but is kind of a pain, and you have to remember to do it. Overall, though, it’s an amazing product!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    coylilfox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Arbonne Mineral Powder

    I got a few of these because my friend is an Arbonne consultant. Okay - their Re9 skincare works and you see the results. BUT THEIR MINERAL POWDER - thumbs down. I used the kabuki brush given to me - I swirled the product on my face. it started itching like crazy!!! I ahd to wash it off and rubbed ice on my face to calm it down. Ugh. So...the next day.... i thought I'd give it another go - may...read morebe I was just having a 'sensitive" day.... this time, my skin itched but ony for a little bit. However, this powder adds a very strange unnatural sheeon on your face. Creepy.... sorry.... I'll return to Jane Iredale or Bare Minerals... — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Arbonne Mineral Powder Foundation - Wonderful!

    I have tried several mineral powder foundations, but this was the first that would stay on all day with my busy schedule. Another big plus was it didn't break the bank! I also love the brush that comes with the powder. The Arbonne products are also all botanical and vegan certified! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    linda_smithsepac | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Arbonne ruined a good thing

    My mother is technically an Arbonne consultant (she only signed up with them to get the consultant's discount), and until recently, this was the best mineral foundation I'd ever used. I ditched Bare Essentuals for it. It match my skin tone perfectly, blended well, and I got tons of compliments from complete strangers. Then a couple of months ago, Arbonne started repackaging everything and selli...read moreng product for higher prices in less quantities. I repurchased the foundation anyway assuming that even with higher price, at least I would still be getting the same product I had always loved. Boy, was I wrong. Apparently, along with everything else, they changed the formulation too and now this stuff is absolutely terrible. It doesn't blend at all; wherever my brush first hits my face is where the powder stays in one ashy color blob on my skin no matter how much I try to blend it in. I washed it all off, used the last specks of the old version, and then went to Sephora and stocked up on all my old BE products. It's sad really. I know the company is hurting for money, but I don't understand how they can expect to stay in business by selling cheaper product for more expensive prices in less quantities. If you are currently a fan of this foundation like I was, I say cherish the remaining product you have, use it sparingly, try to snatch up as much of the old version on Ebay as you can, and in the meantime try to find a replacement because you are not going to be happy with Arbonne's "new and improved" mineral foundation once your current supply runs out. — 4 years ago
    Sammee77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product is so light reflective and feels like you have nothing on, but has great coverage and when applied with a blush brush, you barely need any product on the brush! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    triciadvp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this foundation in the Summer

    because it provides such good coverage and it is light. I use Arbonne's Virtual Illusion Make up primer under this foundation - it stays all day. I am over 50 and I have never had a problem with it caking - because you don't need to use a lot of it. Love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    arbonne4me | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bleh!

    I think the only people pushing this product must be Arbonne sales reps. The foundation is by far the worst I have ever used. It is cakey. It does not not blend well at all. The brush is constantly coming apart, leaving little hairs all over my face. I would go with Laura Mercier any day... and choose going without makeup over wearing this crap. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    moonqueen22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Go's On Cakey

    This powder hangs in wrinkles and cakes, not good for over 50 skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Dinamit | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend