Sally Hansen Color Quick Fast Dry Nail Color Pen Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Color Quick Fast Dry Nail Color Pen»
Sort by:
  • 1

    do not waste you money!

    Brush clumps-color does not go on even! might be good for a quick touch up. Used the white for french, had to re do my nails with regular polish-will NEVER buy again! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    maverick2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    it's quick

    but if you want professional results go to a salon. otherwise it's okay. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    the colors are good and they go on very well but they chip pretty easy — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Anagirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Convinent!

    It's quick like it said and provides great color! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truely color quick polish!

    I purchased the Color Quick pen in Sheer Pink #03. I was skeptical. I don't have time to treat myself to manicures and I hardly have time to do my own nails the traditional method. I bought this on a whim and while in line to pick up my kids from school decided to put it to the test. The directions are easy and getting the polish down into the brush is an easy couple of 'clicks' away. It goes ...read moreon, smoothly and dries pretty darn quick. My nails looked so much better with this sheer polish than they had without. I applied two coats and am impressively happy with the results. PROS: Quick No mess Dries quickly Can do easily enough in your own car TIPS: Make sure that you let the first coat dry to the touch and be sure to saturate the brush before applying the second coat so you don't get brush strokes! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Enigmatic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I absolutely loved this product. It was fast and simple and worth the price. I only used it on my feet but it has lasted over a week with no touch ups. I put on the recommended two coats and it took no time. Usually I do a "polish change" at the salon but this looks just as nice and is way cheaper. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Meggy1017 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Color Quick

    A great concept, Wooks & dries as your ads say. PROBLEM: If replacing brush - be careful. If brush gets folded then it is ruined. What a waste. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ms2tooth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    horrible!!!!

    the product looks and sounds like it would be wonderful. hah. it was horrible, the brush clumps immediately and makes it impossible to get a good polish. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use, same as other quick color's.

    I too had to do more than one coat, and it took a while to dry, but nothing more than normal. They are so easy to use, I did my nails on a road trip we took today (had to pay gas so no manicure :). Pro's-easy to use, great coverage, quick drying for the first coat. Con's-second coat takes a while to dry, there is no place to put the cap while applying. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lseiple27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Easy to Use

    I had to try this when it first came out and I will say it's easy to use and it dries rather quickly but it does seem to chip easier than regular nail polish. Good to use when you don't have much time to do your nails. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!