Arbonne It Shines Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Arbonne It Shines Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Eh

    These come in really pretty colors. They can get really sticky and kinda gross if you put even a little too much though. And they taste a little weird. But theyre really shimmery, and sparkly. Lasts all day (: — 2 years, 4 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this gloss. The color is great and though it is a little sticky, I'd still wear it all the time. It gives a good shine without having to apply half a tube. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    RebekahLenore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shiny and thick

    You really get what you pay for here. This costs more than your ordinary lip gloss but it stays on and makes lips feel soft and pouty. I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marigold1199 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    These are gross

    The color is great but they are WAY too sticky. You feel like you stuck your lips in a jar of honey. :-( — 6 years, 1 month ago
    swhaley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the colors.

    I love the colors of the It Shines Lip Gloss. My main reason for buying the product was that it doesn't contain mineral oil, fragrance, or animal by-products. I agree its a little sticky at first,but worth it to me as to not have all the other junk. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laneadawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very shiny, but doesn't last long

    If you're looking for a super-shiny lip gloss that isn't too sticky, then this is a great buy. However, if you're planning on eating or drinking, be prepared to reapply fairly quickly--it doesn't stay on long. Also, the application gets a little harder to use the emptier the tube gets. But overall, a nice lip gloss. Hope they get more shades soon. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    celtic4 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good, not my favorite

    I like the packaging and the slanted applicator. I have one of the darker colors and it goes on a pretty sheer pink with sparkles. The consistency isn't the worst, but I've definitely used better--it's a bit thick and comes off pretty quickly. I'll use it, but probably would not purchase again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Arbonne FYI lipshines

    Long lasting shine; I have tried two colors; pink and a light coffee color. The shine does last and the taste is O.K. but with long hair; my hair does get stuck on my lips if my hair is down. Kinda pricey too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    prulms | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Like This Product Very Much! :)

    I am a lover of MAC Lipglass - The only problem is, that there is no MAC store near me, and I don't like to buy lipglass online because it is hard to tell what the colors really look like on a computer screen. I have been buying this product instead, and it's less costly too. I found the consistency to be very similar to MAC. It's thick, and lasts a long time. My favorite ItShines Lip Gloss shade ...read moreis the beige one - it looks the most natural. Bonus: the convenient "squeeze tube" - small enough to fit in your purse, and you have total control over how much comes out of the slanted tip applicator that does not get gooey because you can wipe it off with a tissue without ruining the applicator tip (it's plastic). I give this as a gift to my nieces. You can purchase this product online at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend