N.Y.C. New York Color Lippin' Large Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Lippin' Large Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 8

    G R E A T !

    I have gotten my plumper in Plum Tart at my local drug store under $5 and it was a great buy. Once i applied it to my lips i felt instant tingle and i would see a little plump in the mirror. im not a huge beauty head but i am i beginner being the teen i am and i liked it. only con i have with it is after a few applications you don't feel the tingle anymore but you can still see it working i give it a 8 out of 10 — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Tayy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    it's OK

    it was buy 1 get 1 free so i bought 2. it works like a regular lipgloss should. has a soft smell & the product is sticky type lip gloss. it has some slight shimmers but does not make ur lips look larger whatsoever. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not a good plumper!

    its made my lips sensitive and burn for HOURS after use. it did not make my lips bigger or fuller.. the color is nice but other then that its a waste of money — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ashley_ramani | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    So i got this in strawberry mousse or something like that and i love the way lip plumpers make my lips tingle!!!! this one did just that so i knew it was working and i love the color on my skin tone so i can use it when i have a strong eye for a nude lip. This will be my go to lip plumper! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I think my lips look plumper, it feels good on and I can use it alone or over lipstick, a bonus it makes lipstick I don't like the color of look good. and it doesn't burn. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    i like it

    Doesn't really have plumping effect, just that minty stinging feeling makes you feel like your lips swelling up but actually not. I like the sheer colors of this line and right amount of shine. Although I'm giving only 5 stars, I might buy this again because of the color. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    asapip | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dont let the low price fool you

    Cant complain about the price of this product. This product works. You can actually feel it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    stars7605 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good lip gloss

    I have this in peach parfait, which goes perfectly with my pinky fair skintone. It feels tingly going on, but in a good way. It plumps lips slightly. It feels smooth, not too sticky and stays on like a regular lip gloss. I personally think it's worth the money. Bottom line - great color, plumps, and feels great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sharece | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy

    I have had flat lips my whole life. This lip plumper really worked to bring out the best in my wonderful mouth AND teeth! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dbuckendorf | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfectly Plump

    The NYC lip plumper gives me perfectly plumped lips that last through the summer heat. I keep a tube in my cup holder in the car to make sure that I always look and feel ready to meet my public! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vaudene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend