Curel Natural Healing Soothing Lotion with Honey, Vanilla and Shea Butter Extracts Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Curel Natural Healing Soothing Lotion with Honey, Vanilla and Shea Butter Extracts Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells great, not greasy

    Like others have said, this lotion smells great. I was sad when I saw that it is discontinued. I picked up a bottle at Big Lots and have been very pleased. It is not greasy and my hands feel moisturized even after some time has passed. The scent is not very strong at all. Highly recommend, if you can find it. — 2 years ago
    Sonflower | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Smells really nice and feels good on skin, too. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lotion

    This lotion is great for use anytime. I use it daily after showering. Not greasy, not too thick - just right for dry skin. — 5 years ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I love this lotion. It does a great job of hydrating my skin without leaving it sticky or greasy. Plus, it smells great too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    smjnrlb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!!

    I love all Curel products for my body and hands. I have really dry hands and this lotion refreshes and moisturizes without being really greasy. Some lotions seem to "sit" on your skin and feel heavy w/o sinking in. This one is light lotion with the protection of a thick one. This is my favorite because the scent is yummy w/o being overwhelming or too sweet-smelling. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    buythebuy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LIKE IT!

    This lotion is great because it smells good without being overpowering and really does last all day! My only complaint is that it leaves my skin slightly waxy feeling instead of silky. I think I would use this lotion everyday, and maybe something else for a date! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jenn129 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    CUREL MOISTURIZING LOTION WITH SHEA BUTTER

    I BUY THIS PRODUCT AS OFTEN AS I CAN. IT HAS A WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE TO IT AND IT IS NOT GREASY AT ALL. IT KEEPS MY DRY SKIN UNDER CONTROL AND IS FAST ACTING. I HAVE TOLD MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY ABOUT THIS PRODUCT AND SOME HAVE LOVED IT AS WELL. I RECCOMEND THIS TO ALL WHO SUFFER FROM DRY SKIN. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    donnama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Smelling

    I got a free sample of this and I love it. It smells wonderful. I didn't think drugstore brands could smell as good as the lotions from Bath & Bodyworks and The Body Shop, but this smells great. And it's inexpensive, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful lotion for whole family!

    Our family loves this lotion! It's perfectly scented (warm honey, but also fresh - not strong or overpowering) and it is a fantastic moisturizer. We use it on the whole family -from our 18 month old daughter, 6 year old son, 8 year old daughter to my husband and myself. It's great after a day in the sun or when winter takes it's toll. The moisture last forever! It's even great on rough, dry feet! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    munoink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice smelling and feels good too!

    My husband and I both love this lotion. I love it after I shave, and my husband loves it for his hands and feet because he doesn't like things too greasy. Actually my husband alsos uses it as a pomade for his hair, and once in awhile I have used a dab to smooth a flyaway or two. Plus since a little goes a long way it lasts and lasts. We even keep a bottle at each sink. :) Oddly a handy shape too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend