Curel Fragrance-Free Daily Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Curel Fragrance-Free Daily Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great lotion!!!

    Simple. Yet, effective. It does its job without leaving a heavy greasy feeling behind. It's clean moisture for any skin type. — 3 weeks, 1 day ago
    Sunnybunny | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It will make your skin very soft

    This will make your skin very very soft for a long time. Like 12 hours of softness. Also it is inexpensive and there is absolutely no scent. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    TEN

    This is THE best lotion out there. I have two tattoos, and after I got my first, my tattoo artist reccomend this and some others to me. This was the least sticky of them and I've continued to use it ever since! I keep two bottles around the house to moisturize my hands when they get dry. It takes a LOT for me to stick to one product (What can I say, I like trying things), so this fragrance free lo...read moretion is a staple in my routine now. The consistency seems to be different from the other versions of it, a bit thicker and seems to soak in better. The other versions are still nice, but this is my preference since I have a lot of other smell good things and don't like to mix scents. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Body lotion

    I was getting dry patches on my arms from the dry winter weather, and one day of using cruel brought my skin back to it's original smoothnees! Now I use it after getting out of the shower as a precaution, and I never have dry skin problems! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisture and fragrance free

    My dry, sensitive, eczema prone skin loves this moisturizer. Good to know that fragrance free to avoid reaction and my dry skin drinks it up, my go-to daily moisturizer. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    SusanAlt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for Tattoos!

    As a person needing a good quality lotion for a healing tattoo, I was suggested this product and have been using it ever since! I hate lotions most of the time because I have a phobia of oil/grease and most lotions are too much of this for me. But NOT THIS ONE! I love that this is such a affordable lotion, it has nothing unneccesary in it, no frilly fragrances. I also want to mention that this is ...read morethe only lotion I have ever used that doesn't need to be rubbed and rubbed for hours to feel that it truly is absorbed, it melds into my skin like water and makes even the worst itch vanish as was the case with my healing tattoo! Do yourself a favor and get this lotion if you hate the greasy feelings of others. This will visibly improve your skin's elasticity and appearance, you can even use this on your face safely and I have never seen another lotion that was this gentle! It totally gives you skin that feels good ALL of the time as it claims! Do it! You know you wanna!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    LunaStar66 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Works well, it doesn't leave a greasy feel. Although I wish it provided a little more moisture. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ann1988 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this lotion

    I love this lotion because it is so gentle! I also love how great it smells even though it doesnt have fragrance doesnt mean it doesnt smell good. It also makes your skin feel amazingly hydrated! I have a ton of tattoos and i use this as my lotion after i get a new one and im in the taking care of it routine. You wont have to apply this lotion every 5 minutes because it really does moisturize your skin and it lasts! It is also a great value for the money. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    TastyTattoos | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    My mother uses this because she's allergic to fragrances and has used it for as long as I can remember. Of course I use it to since it's in the house. This is the best lotion I've ever used! It really moisturizes and the next morning I still can't see any dry places. It's truly fragrance free too unlike some lotions that say they're fragrance free but really smell like chemicals. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend