Curel Daily Moisture Original Lotion Reviews

Back to Curel Daily Moisture Original Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love the smell

    Very good value, no greasy feel, moisturizes well — 5 years ago
    mjensen3883 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    I prefer this over ANY other brand. I have extremley dry skin that is very sensitive and this is the only product that has ever given me relief. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mary_lynn1989 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my Favorite Lotions

    I've been using this lotion, it combats dry skin and it doesn't cause my skin to break out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Non oily

    I really like this lotion. It doesn't make my skin feeling oily or slick. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    daischop | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My everyday body moisturizer

    I have been using Curel for years now and the product just keeps getting better. It has a pleasant fragrant, it is non-greasy, and it makes my skin so soft and smooth. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    prov02 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Lotion

    This is the best lotion ever. Leaves your skin soft and non greasy. I get really dry hands from washing them too much and this lotion works perfectly. Has a great light scent. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jillita | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Curel is the best!

    Any product I've ever tried by Curel has been incredible. I don't know what it is about their ingredients, but nothing can compare. Great consistency, fast absorbing, light scent, non-irritating, non-greasy, ULTRA moisturizing, and safe to use on my face! I have very dry itchy skin on my legs and Curel is the cure. However, my face is oily and when I use Curel on my face, my skin has enough moistu...read morere all day long that it doesn't overproduce oil. No more slick t-zone! Another A+ for Curel! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    All time favorite drug store lotion

    I love the scent, and it keeps me moisturized for 24 hours. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jen_qtown | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Used for many years and love it

    I have used this product for years and prefer it over all the other brands that I have tried over the years. It leaves my skin feeling soft and has only parabens for bad ingredients and they are at the end of the list. — 6 years ago
    UPcrocheter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend