Chapstick 100% Naturals Reviews

Back to Chapstick 100% Naturals»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not bad

    I'm a girl who loves natural/organic products... if they are good quality. I have tried many natural/organic products that were horrible and a waste of $. Since I can't stand the blatantly obvious unnatural smell of chap stick's cherry and strawberry flavors, this is a good alternative. The only downside is that I find myself re-applying it more frequently than other lip balms I own. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't really like...

    I didn't really like this Chapstick. I have the lip butter & it doesn't smell very good. It's hard to smooth on & didn't really help my dry lips. One Chapstick I absolutely love though is True Shimmer Cotanical Berry! It's awesome, smells great, shimmers & moisturizes. It's almost like a sheer lipstick. It's not on here for me to review though. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    WiLdxNxReCkLeSs | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This isn't your average Chapstick!

    While I normally hate Chapstick lip products for their cheap ingredidents, I was impressed by the ingredients in the Chapstick 100% Naturals lip balm. I tried the Botanical Medley lip balm, and it was a very moisturizing lip balm - not fake-smelling and felt good on the lips. For the price, 100% Naturals is a fantastic value! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Meilily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good -lip butter

    I ahve the lip butter and really like it. No scent and not shiny, which isn't an issue for me mostly, but sometimes thats what you want. It moisturizes well, better than regular Chap Stick and it's nice that it's more natural. Great nightime balm. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautyalchemist | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obessed with this stuff!

    I use the Lip Butter one. I have one in my purse, at work, and I have one on my computer desk. I use it before I go to bed too! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    botanical medley

    I have to give this chapstick a terrible review. I started using it and within a couple of days my lips felt horrible. They became so chapped! I started to feel like I needed it on my lips all the time. When my lips started to peel I decided to stop using it. I went to walgreens and bought a lip product called lypsyl. Luckily it worked and my lips are almost back to normal. I don't know why...read more chapstick changed there product. I bought the product before they changed it and it worked wonders, too bad. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    julsjuly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yay for a natural option at the drugstore

    I have been using ChapStick practically since birth, usually the plain, cherry, or blue Lip Moisturizer versions. My favorite was always the blue Lip Moisturizer, but one day my lips broke out into a rash. I realized after several days that it was the chapstick causing it, so I switched to this natural version. Since the ingredients really are all natural and totally different from the other chaps...read moreticks, it worked for me. Didn't irritate my lips at all. Unfortunately, it doesn't last nearly as long as the other chapsticks (I'm used to and prefer the heavy waxy feeling on my lips, so I know they're being protected and that the chapstick is lasting). But I'll continue to use it as long as I can find it at a decent price (i.e. cheaper than Burt's Bees and other more expensive natural brands). Oh, and it doesn't taste bad at all - another plus. — 6 years ago
    LoveVigilante | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Soft

    I use the the lip butter and it mades my once flakey lips soft and smooth! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mandalee75 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lucky lips....

    I have used some sort of lip balm most of my life. As a youth, I only remember using the yellow can of grease, but most of my life I have used Chapstick brand. This 100% Naturals is good feeling and tasting. I don't get clumping and the feeling my lips are glued together. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dennyd3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Goes on Smooth

    I had a coupon and tried this Chapstick. It is different as it glides on smoothly - not hard and waxy like the other chapsticks. I like it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dougouts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend