Chapstick Ultra 30 Reviews

Back to Chapstick Ultra 30»
Sort by:
  • 1

    ugh

    I never liked chapstick! I've tried different types of chapsick but they are all waxy, heavy and doesn't moisturize your lips! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    tossed it

    funny taste, bothersome tossed it — 4 years, 3 months ago
    nothappy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    uh

    I didn't like the taste that it had so I only wore it once. It had a strong horrible taste and if I would take a drink of something that horrible taste was all I could taste. — 6 years ago
    Jwhoifer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous for dry sunny climates

    Moisturizes, lasts long, and has a high spf! I can't ask for more. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty nice

    I find this to be an acceptable lip sunscreen. it won't dry your lips out like other brands have done for me. Decent taste and my daughter likes to wear it and she's one. :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ambresautter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy Five

    This is such a bargain for such effective lip that everyone should buy 5 to keep in the car, purse, house, work and pocket. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JanWhi | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a real balm

    the coverage and the smoothness this chapstick provides is so nice. Makes lips super soft. I use it under and over lip color when I go out. An added bonus - on humid, bad hair days, I've used it in a pinch to defrizz- awesome results!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gerplaysball | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great chapstick to have

    This really protects the lips. Just a little can go a long way. It's so moisturizing too. It's a definite must have. I always try to put this on instead of lip gloss. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    connect486 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend