Chapstick Medicated Reviews

Back to Chapstick Medicated»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cold weather tested, Lips approved!

    I live in a high climate where there is a lot of snow through the winter, and am always outside enjoying everything the cold months have to offer. It is my passion, but my lips would beg to differ. I have tried blistex and other medicated lubes for lips to find that they either made my lips worse before better or they burned so bad that I had to wipe it off. ChapStick Medicated works great with my...read more lips, it instantly soothes the dry and cracking skin, leaving my lips feel refreshed and moisturized, exactly what they need from being in the storm all day. This product never burns and always heals the roughest and deepest cracks. Thank you for making such a great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pandas23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I've been using this for years. I keep one in my car, purse, desk at work, nighttable, all my jacket pockets - everywhere. I put it on under my lip stick for better coverage. I put it on at night, epecially during the winter. It is part of my morning routine. I am also a lifelong cold sore sufferer. NOTHING -prescription or over the counter- has ever offered the same pain relief or speed in recovery. Can't live without it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lisaellyn | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soothes chapped lips

    I cannot use any other chapstick. It is light and doesn't have a "taste". I like the tingle because it makes me feel like its working. It soothes sunburned and dry, cracked lips. I can't live without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Gwenh2003 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolute Best!

    I love this stuff. Keeps lips moisturized and the cool tingly sensation is great. I don't need it for the medicated aspect, but love this stuff and know a lot of people who it's the only one they will use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AlternaAngel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    its ok

    its ok. i like blistex way better — 6 years, 3 months ago
    malycious | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    really good

    Great for sore lips, provides that soothing releif you want. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for extra sore lips

    strong, but effective for those cracked, dry lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good for sore lips

    Good for osre lips, but has medicatesd smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Moisturizing

    Moisturizes well but I don't like the smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ab361807 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    stick

    great chapstick, esp. in the windy areas, protects lips, heals chapped lips. Last for longer times than other ones. Cheap and easy to apply. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend