Chapstick Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Chapstick Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    aha!

    this is great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Vanilla Mint

    I have this in the new vanilla mint and put it on everytime I go to bed or go past my nightstand and have fallen in love with it. It is very soothing and smells amazing. The staying power needs a bit of work but still a great product!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Lips

    I have used this during the cold winter months when outside but have found an everyday use that creates amazing lips. After my shower I put some on and prepare to prep like all us women do. Putting on lipstick is the last thing I do in my routine. I wipe off the chapstick and apply my lipstick. It always applies well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Malumbellus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best product for my lips

    I never have chapped lips with this brand since I've been using. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SASHANENE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little waxy, but smooth

    This is a must-have for freezing, dry winters. It prevents my lips from cracking and bleeding, but it doesn't really last; it vanishes after drinking water. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my new favorites

    This lip balm is thick enough to deliver great moisture without feeling like you're rubbing a candle on your lips. It rivals my favorite (Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer) in quality. Would definitely buy again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good moisturizer

    Works good for leaving lips fresh and clean with overpowering. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    NICE STUFF

    good stuff for everyday use. leaves lips moist. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classic

    Does the job! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    c21schmidt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great especially for activities

    This stuff works great in the winter even when snowboarding. Also in the summer on the drier days. No complaints only when it melts or if you forget it in your pocket when you do laundry it makes some things look like they have grease spots, but they come out after another wash. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend