Chapstick Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Chapstick Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's awesome.

    I really like this chapstick. There's spf, which is awesome! It makes your lips really moisturized. A little goes a long way; I've had my chapstick for a long time now. I love the scent. I would recommend! — 4 years ago
    kmbrlyx3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!

    This is a great product. If have really dry, chapped lips you may need to re-apply it every 1 or 2 hours. If you keep using it for 7 days you will see results!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Britt602528 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lip balm

    I do not drink water regularly so i make sure to always have this with me. This really works in moisturizing even my husband ditched the brand he had been using for a while for this one. It has spf 15 which is added bonus. I apply my lip gloss or lipstick and top it with this and i"m ready to go. At night i apply this before going to bed as well. I wake up with soft lips all the time. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Don't leave home without it.

    My lips tend to get dry in the winter months, so I always have chapstick with me to glide some on when I need it. This is a product I keep coming back to because It keeps my lips moisturized and soft. I also love how they come ion different scents. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    alexandra2403 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    This is my musthave chapstick. This stuff moisturizes my lips like none other. It softens my dryest, most chapped lip moments. Amazing. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I've used Chapstick for as long as I can remember. Then I discovered this particular one and tried it and it's now my favorite. No special flavors, just the blue moisturizing tube like in the pic above and it smells yummy. And it's got SPF 15. I keep at least two tubes of it-- in my purse and on the night table. It's so cheap you can do that! I can't go without my lip balm. =) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Absolutely did not work

    I have severely dry lips and I tried this product for a long time but it does not make my lips less dry, there is a temporary relief from dryness but my lips feel soft only after I apply it but later on it becomes very dry and chapped. Its ceap but did not work for me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    mixed emotion

    I am mixed on chapstick. It is very heavy, pastey feeling, yet it does stay in place and comes in excellent flavors. my latest find was grape. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    elmomomi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chapstick

    This works amazing. My lips were so chapped. I used this and the next day they were back to normal. It is a great product for a very low price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    andynapri2004 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I have high standards

    My lip balm needs to last and prevent chapping. I prefer Carmex but I absolutely love the stuff I make for myself! Chapstick is okay but my lips are thick and end up getting chapped anyway. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NaturalStyle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend